• New Board Members Elected to Lead NCPG

    06.06.17Barbara Rollins

    The members of the National Council on Problem Gambling recently elected several new members of the Board of Directors.

    Michael Burke and Dolores Chiechi were elected to their first terms on the Board of Directors.  Judge Mark Farrell, Nan Horner and Chip Polston were re-elected.  They will all serve three-year terms from 2017 to 2020.   Read more