Counselors: Washington

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Rachel Adams ICGC-I (360) 848-8437 1601 E College Way Mount Vernon Washington 98273-5612 UNITED STATES http://phoenixrecoveryservicesllc.com
Santa Filda Anigo ICGC-I 206-223-3644 x245 sanigo@evergreentreatment.org 1700 Airport Way S Seattle Washington 98134-1618 UNITED STATES
Angela Attri ICGC-I (206) 659-1455 615 W Titus St Kent Washington 98032-5749 UNITED STATES http://www.acrs.org
William Castillo ICGC-I (206) 932-6638 william@westwoodcounseling.net 1725 SW Roxbury St Ste 5 Seattle Washington 98106-2752 UNITED STATES http://westwoodcounseling.net
Bradley R. Galvin ICGC-I (360) 312-2216 bradg@lummi-nsn.gov 2665 Kwina Rd Ste 1600 Bellingham Washington 98226-9291 UNITED STATES
Susan Harris BACC, ICGC-II (503) 739-3175 susanpharris4@gmail.com 317 10th St NE Long Beach Washington 98631-3551 UNITED STATES
Harumi Hashimoto ICGC-II, BACC (206) 695-5968 harumih@acrs.org 3639 Martin Luther King Jr Way S Seattle Washington 98144 UNITED STATES http://www.acrs.org
Darleen Kildow ICGC-I (360) 424-4447 soundsolutionscounseling@frontier.com 1310 E College Way Mount Vernon Washington 98273-5619 UNITED STATES http://www.soundsolutionscounseling.org/
Dalis Lisbet La Grotta BACC, ICGC-II (360) 797-1429 dalis_lagrotta@yahoo.com 435 W Bell St Ste D Sequim Washington 98382-2916 UNITED STATES
Ellie T. Lorenz ICGC-II (509) 674-5059 etlorenz@gmail.com 9325 Upper Peoh Point Rd. Cle Elum Washington 98922 UNITED STATES
Phong Ly ICGC-I (206) 774-2443 phongl@acrs.org 3639 Martin Luther King Jr Way S Seattle Washington 98144-6847 UNITED STATES
Carolyn Mason ICGC-II (541) 278-6330 cmason@lifelineconnections.org 4120 Meridian St Ste 220 Bellingham Washington 98226-5575 UNITED STATES
Wanessa Barbosa Moldestad ICGC-I www.coastaltreatment.com wanessam@coastaltreatment.com 1515 116th Ave NE Ste 302 Bellevue Washington 98004-3811 UNITED STATES
Ricki J. Peone ICGC-II, BACC (509) 481-5687 rickijean1@live.com 4924 Reservation Road Ford Washington 99013 UNITED STATES
Donna V Whitmire BACC, ICGC-II (425) 227-0447 dwwanna@aol.com 401 Olympia Ave NE Suites 318 Renton Washington 98056-4117 UNITED STATES