Counselors: U-Z

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Pratima Upadhyay ICGC-II (860) 646-3888 praupa9@yahoo.com 587 Middle Tpke E Manchester Connecticut 06040-3731 UNITED STATES
Loretta M. Vasso ICGC-I (215) 692-2753 Vasso@AllianceCS.net 7237 Hollywood Road Fort Washington Pennsylvania 19034 UNITED STATES http://alliancecs.net
Robert \"Bob\" Vietro ICGC-II (203) 838-5927 bvietro@gmail.com 20 Westmere Ave Norwalk Connecticut 06853-1836 UNITED STATES
Amy (Dettre) Villa ICGC-I (703) 520-1072 AmyVilla@iristherapyservices.com 6305 Castle Pl Ste 2A Falls Church Virginia 22044-1905 UNITED STATES http://iristherapyservices.com
Lisa Voeller ICGC-II (701) 838-7800 lvoeller@lssnd.org 1905 2ND ST SE # 1B Minot North Dakota 58701 UNITED STATES http://www.lssnd.org
Joy A. Wahnee ICGC-II (918) 3273-7555 joy-wahnee@cherokee.org 1020 Lenape Dr. Nowata Oklahoma 74048 UNITED STATES
Lawrence S. Wall 970-404-5872 lswalljr@yahoo.com PO BOX 6711 Denver Colorado 80206 UNITED STATES http://www.continuumrecoverycenter.com
Jeremy S. Wampler ICGC-II, BACC (860) 262-5997 jeremy.wampler@ct.gov P.O. Box 351 - CVH, Russell Hall Middletown Connecticut 06457 UNITED STATES
Jeffrey Philip Wasserman ICGC-I (302) 655-3261 jeff.wasserman@dcgp.org 100 W 10th St Ste 303 Wilmington Delaware 19801-1642 UNITED STATES http://www.DEProblemGambling.org
Renetta Diane Weaver CLERGY
Louis R. Weigele ICGC-II lweigele@sbcglobal.net 20525 Center Ridge Rd Ste 303 Westgate Tower Building Rocky River Ohio 44116-3424 UNITED STATES http://www.ncpgambling.org/OH4260
Scott Weiss ICGC-II
Renee C. Wert ICGC-II, BACC (716) 886-7304 rcwlpa@yahoo.com 406 Linwood Ave Buffalo New York 14209 UNITED STATES
Florence White ICGC-I (302) 536-7090 flo.white@rhd.org 543 N Shipley St Seaford Delaware 19973-2339 UNITED STATES
Donna V Whitmire BACC, ICGC-II (425) 227-0447 dwwanna@aol.com 401 Olympia Ave NE Suites 318 Renton Washington 98056-4117 UNITED STATES
Ashley D. Whitmire ICGC-I (918) 369-4950 6717 S Yale Ave Ste 202 Tulsa Oklahoma 74136-3328 UNITED STATES http://www.ftrctulsa.org
Rhonda Whomble ICGC-I rwhomblelpc@aol.com 4629 S. Harward Ave ste D Tulsa Oklahoma 74136 UNITED STATES
Sherie Wildermuth ICOGS 5515 Bobby St Orlando Florida 32807 UNITED STATES
William C. Wilkes ICGC-II (954) 647-7216 williamcwilkes@gmail.com 2312 Wilton Dr Ste 21 Wilton Manors Florida 33305-1249 UNITED STATES
Traci D Williams CLERGY
Janice E Williams ICGC-I 610-313-5792/484-369-1631 jeww2@aol.com 1001 Sterigere St., Bldg. 51, Office 249 Norristown Pennsylvania 19401 UNITED STATES
Adelaide C Wilson ICGC-I (307) 217-9107 awilson@voanr.org 473 Rifle Pit Road Beulah Wyoming 82712 UNITED STATES
Kathleen C. Wilson ICGC-I (412) 292-8439 kcwilson4@comcast.net 6200 Brooktree Road, Suite 210 Wexford Pennsylvania 15090 UNITED STATES
Judi Winegar ICGC-I (619) 504-7912 queenbeejudi@cox.net 4700 Spring St Ste 204 La Mesa California 91942-0273 UNITED STATES
Robin Witt ICGC-I (412) 360-9982 robin@betterinstitute.com 401 Shady Ave Ste B205 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15206-4489 UNITED STATES http://betterinstitute.com
Nancy M. Wolfe-Dilgard ICGC-I (304) 290-4990 nmwd@comcast.net 1533 Fairmont Rd Morgantown West Virginia 26501-9803 UNITED STATES
Matthew Morris Wood ICGC-II (352) 467-6024 matthew.morris-wood@baycare.org 14527 7th St BayCare Behavioral Health Dade City Florida 33523-3102 UNITED STATES
Ty Wood ICGC-I 918-540-1511 x2350 twood@glmhc.net 111 S Treaty Rd Miami Oklahoma 74354-5327 UNITED STATES
Jessica Wright ICGC-I (973) 252-1657 jessicasenyszyn@yahoo.com 409 Main St Chester New Jersey 07930-2526 UNITED STATES
Randy Young ICGC-II 11128 N State Hwy 77 Hayward Wisconsin 54843
Barry Zabielinski ICGC-II
Kathleen D. Zamperini ICGC-I (412) 456-6951 212 Ninth Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15222 UNITED STATES http://www.ccpgh.org
Laura C Zeppieri ICOGS (860) 657-8910 laura.zeppieri@hhchealth.org 110 National Dr Glastonbury Connecticut 06033-4371 UNITED STATES