Counselors: P-T

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Jenna Pagano ICGC-I (804) 559-9959 jpagano@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES
Anthony Parente BACC, ICGC-II (410) 321-7753 asparente12@gmail.com 1402 Front Ave Lutherville Maryland 21093 UNITED STATES
Peter Pennington ICGC-I (541) 241-1113 pete.pennington@gmail.com PO Box 1948 Bend Oregon 97709-1948 UNITED STATES
Ricki J. Peone ICGC-II, BACC (509) 481-5687 rickijean1@live.com 4924 Reservation Road Ford Washington 99013 UNITED STATES
Alfred Lamont Perkins ICGC-II 7506 Adler Way Louisville 40222
Robert R. Perkinson BACC, ICGC-II perk@iw.net PO Box 159 Canton South Dakota 57013-0159 UNITED STATES http://www.robertperkinson.com
Kathryn Peterson ICGC-I (920) 272-1200 kathryn.peterson@prevea.com 3860 Monroe Rd DePere Wisconsin 54115 UNITED STATES http://www.prevea.com
Tammy Lynn Pope ICGC-II (303) 947-8505 tammy_pope@comcast.net 7585 W Arkansas Ave Suite 207 Lakewood Colorado 80232 UNITED STATES
Sarah Prager ICGC-I
Lisa Pratt ICGC-I (860) 892-2320 lpratt@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES
Len Price ICGC-I Lprice@gaudenzia.org 4615 Park Heights Ave Baltimore Maryland 21215-6331 UNITED STATES
Carla Janine Purvis ICGC-I (812) 455-8563 4488 Roslin Rd Newburgh Indiana 47630-8590 UNITED STATES
James P. Quinn ICGC-I (443) 703-3041 jquinn@msba.org 520 W Fayette St Baltimore Maryland 21201-1781 UNITED STATES
Denise F. Quirk ICGC-II, BACC (775) 284-7275 dqrpgc@gmail.com 527 Humboldt St. Reno Nevada 89509 UNITED STATES http://www.renopgc.org
Cathlene Ramsdell ICGC-I Ramsdell Counseling 817 W 13th S Port Angeles 98363
Ed L. Ramsey ICGC-II, BACC (715) 832-8432 ramseyftf@sbcglobal.net 3214 Ellis St Eau Claire Wisconsin 54701-6905 UNITED STATES
Rory Reid ICGC-II 760 Westwood Plz Ste 38-153 Los Angeles California 90024-5055 UNITED STATES http://www.rory.net
Tammy L. Reiff ICGC-II 970-962-4900 tammy.reiff@va.gov 5200 Hahns Peak Drive Loveland 80358 UNITED STATES
Joseph Reisman ICGC-II, BACC (503) 347-5153 joe.reisman@gmail.com Portland Oregon 97221 UNITED STATES
Amanda M. Reszkowski ICGC-I (814) 602-3607 areszkowski@gmail.com 305 Molly Dr Canonsburg Pennsylvania 15317-2696 UNITED STATES
Domenica C. Rifenburgh-Lightner ICGC-I (412) 454-2134 deerifenburgh@hotmail.com 339 Sixh Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15222 UNITED STATES
Sonja J. Roper ICGC-I (715) 835-9110 sonja.roper@lsswis.org 3136 Craig Rd Eau Claire Wisconsin 54701-6109 UNITED STATES
Brenda Joy Rose ICGC-II 702-743-2200 patience_1952@yahoo.com 2775 W Agate Ave Unit 256 3027 South Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas Nevada 89102 UNITED STATES
Michael H Rosen ICGC-II (443) 504-5545 micharos4@aol.com 16886 SE 96th Chapel Wood Circle The Villages Florida 32162 UNITED STATES
Richard Rosenthal ICGC-II, BACC (310) 278-3746 rrosenth@ucla.edu 435 N. Roxbury Dr. #407 Beverly Hills California 90210 UNITED STATES
Geoffrey M. Rovin ICGC-I (304) 723-5440 gmrovin@yahoo.com
Lori Rugle BACC, ICGC-II (440) 796-8362 Lrugle@psych.umaryland.edu 6880 Arias Way Concord Ohio 44077 UNITED STATES
John Rundquist ICGC-I (612) 374-0506 john@crossroadsaftercare.org 2823 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis Minnesota 55405 UNITED STATES http://www.crossroadsaftercare.org
Glen Ryswyk ICGC-I (580) 531-4512 glenr@cfccok.org 5002 SW Lee Blvd Lawton Oklahoma 73505-8320 UNITED STATES
Lynn Sageser ICGC-I (405) 341-5390 lsageser@cox.net PO Box 20960 Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73156-0960 UNITED STATES
Georgia Sanderson ICGC-I (270) 519-5057 213 Bel Aire Dr  Mayfield 42066-1955
Earle Sanford ICGC-I (475) 689-6877 easyaspie4@comcast.net 42 Meyers Rd Bethany Connecticut 06524-3428 UNITED STATES
Donalyn J. Sarracino ICGC-II
Lynn Saxman ICGC-I lsaxman@dioceseofgreensburg.org 711 E. Pittsburg St. Greensburg Pennsylvania 15601 UNITED STATES
Kenneth (Ken) Scheller ICOGS (812) 491-2615 kscheller@cfcew.org 1133 Lincoln Ave Evansville Indiana 47714-1028 UNITED STATES
Kevin B. Schmidt ICGC-II, BACC (305) 310-6618 kevinschmidt2001@yahoo.com 2100 Lake Ida Rd Ste 2 Delray Beach Florida 33445-2442 UNITED STATES
Owen Schwartz ICGC-I (302) 856-1835 odschwartz@verizon.net 20505 Dupont Blvd Georgetown Delaware 19947-3173 UNITED STATES http://www.thresholdsinc.com
Kimberly Scroger ICGC-I 3025286710 6 Delaplane Ave Newark 19711
Thomas Sebora ICGC-II
Noelle Selochan ICGC-I (407) 865-6200 nselochan@gamblinghelp.org 121 E 1st St Sanford Florida 32771-1301 UNITED STATES http://gamblinghelp.org
Diane Elaine Shafer CLERGY 4010 Dupont Cir Louisville Kentucky 40207-4812 UNITED STATES
Jaime Shaw ICGC-I 8604424319 351 North Frontage Road, Suite 24 New London CT 06320
Cody Shoemaker ICGC-II (405) 600-3252 cody@okliferecovery.org 5113 SE 15th St Ste D Del City Oklahoma 73115-3952 UNITED STATES http://www.okliferecovery.org
Joan B. Shutts ICGC-II (580) 255-8800 16 South 7th St. Duncan Oklahoma 73055 UNITED STATES
Renee Siegel BACC, ICGC-II (480) 688-4999 reneesiegel1204@gmail.com 7505 E Red Bird Rd Scottsdale Arizona 85266-7637 UNITED STATES http://www.abcwellnessandhealing.com
Veronica Mariana Sirur-Flores ICGC-II (860) 822-4247 veronic_flores@hotmail.com 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Daniel L. Smith BACC, ICGC-II (314) 265-2440 betnomore@gmail.com Ravenswood, 98 Zipp Road Advanced Clinical Training Hillsboro Missouri 63050 UNITED STATES
Tammie L. Smith ICGC-I (304) 425-3327 105 Gott Road Princeton West Virginia 24740 UNITED STATES
James Soward BACC, ICGC-II (520) 275-7177 jsowar@gmail.com Inspired Healing 4858 E. Broadway Blvd Tucson Arizona 85711-7113 UNITED STATES
Michael Spaulding ICGC-II (410) 599-7870 michael@spauldingcounselingservices.com 9881 Broken Land Parkway, Suite 105 Columbia Maryland 21046 UNITED STATES http://www.spauldingcounselingservices.com
Amy Spector-Crane ICGC-I (215) 802-8805 swataractrasc@aol.com 503 Washington Ave Ste 2C-G Newtown Pennsylvania 18940-2153 UNITED STATES
Dorothy Colleen Springer ICGC-II (918) 256-4833 colleen-springer@cherokee.org 27371 S 4410 Rd Vinita Oklahoma 74301-7953 UNITED STATES
Sandra Spurlock ICGC-II 505-242-6988 x105 sspurlock@theevolutiongroup.com 218 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque New Mexico 87102-3425 UNITED STATES http://www.theevolutiongroup.com
Trent Stene ICGC-II 503-641-1475 ext 5592 10700 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy Bldg 1 Beaverton Oregon 97005-3019 UNITED STATES
Robert L Stevens ICGC-II (405) 627-2356 rlbstevens@yahoo.com PO Box 334 Wheatland Oklahoma 73097-0334 UNITED STATES
Kenneth Strait ICGC-I
Judith G. Sugg ICGC-II (480) 707-3337 judysugg@gmail.com Portland Oregon UNITED STATES http://judysugg.com
Michele Tantriella-Modell ICGC-II mtmodell@4emergence.com 2149 Centennial Plz Ste 4 Eugene Oregon 97401-2456 UNITED STATES http://www.4emergence.com
Valerie Tebbetts ICGC-II (860) 822-4204 vtebbetts@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Brandy Renae Terrell ICGC-I (812) 865-8400 bterrell@forwardtelehealth.com 152 E Liberty Rd Unit B Orleans Indiana 47452-1412 UNITED STATES http://www.forwardtelehealth.com
Donna M. THOMAS ICGC-I
Bryan C. Traband ICGC-I (440) 282-1383 traband.bryan@gmail.com 1740 Cooper Foster Park Rd W Ste C Lorain Ohio 44053 UNITED STATES
Jeanne Trigueros-Millar ICGC-II jtm-lcsw@att.net 880 Lee St Ste 206 Des Plaines Illinois 60016-6465 UNITED STATES http://www.soscounseling.com
Gina Trsic ICGC-I gtrsic@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES
Jeffery Trudgian ICGC-II
Josephine Tynes ICGC-II