Counselors: P-T

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Jenna Pagano ICGC-I (804) 559-9959 jpagano@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES
Anthony Parente ICGC-II (410) 321-7753 aparente@loyola.edu 1402 Front Ave Lutherville Maryland 21093-5331 UNITED STATES
Peter Pennington ICGC-I (541) 241-1113 pete.pennington@gmail.com PO Box 1948 Bend Oregon 97709-1948 UNITED STATES
Ricki J. Peone ICGC-II, BACC (509) 481-5687 rickijean1@live.com 4924 Reservation Road Ford Washington 99013 UNITED STATES
Alfred Lamont Perkins ICGC-II
Robert R. Perkinson ICGC-II, BACC perk@iw.net PO Box 159 Canton South Dakota 57013-0159 UNITED STATES http://www.robertperkinson.com
Kathryn Peterson ICGC-I (920) 272-1200 kathryn.peterson@prevea.com 2680 Vernon Dr Green Bay Wisconsin 54304 UNITED STATES http://www.prevea.com
Tammy Lynn Pope ICGC-II (303) 947-8505 tammy_pope@comcast.net 7585 W Arkansas Ave Ste 207 Choice Counseling & Recovery Lakewood Colorado 80232-5425 UNITED STATES
Sarah Prager ICGC-I
Lisa Pratt ICGC-I (860) 892-2320 lpratt@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES
Tom P Prendergast ICOGS (371) 887-3290 tprendergast@liferecoverycenter.net 8150 Madison Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46227-6076 UNITED STATES
Len Price ICGC-I Lprice@gaudenzia.org 4615 Park Heights Ave Baltimore Maryland 21215-6331 UNITED STATES
Carla Janine Purvis ICGC-I (812) 455-8563 4488 Roslin Rd Newburgh Indiana 47630-8590 UNITED STATES
James P. Quinn ICGC-I (443) 703-3041 jquinn@msba.org 520 W Fayette St Baltimore Maryland 21201-1781 UNITED STATES
Cheryl Quiogue-Hunt ICOGS (547) 233-5433 ext. 213 cherylquiogue7950@comcast.net 1402 S Michigan St South Bend Indiana 46613-2214 UNITED STATES
Denise F. Quirk ICGC-II, BACC (775) 284-7275 dqrpgc@gmail.com 527 Humboldt St. Reno Nevada 89509 UNITED STATES http://www.renopgc.org
Ed L. Ramsey ICGC-II, BACC (715) 832-8432 ramseyftf@sbcglobal.net 3214 Ellis St Eau Claire Wisconsin 54701-6905 UNITED STATES
Rory Reid ICGC-II 760 Westwood Plz Ste 38-153 Los Angeles California 90024-5055 UNITED STATES http://www.rory.net
Tammy L. Reiff ICGC-II 970-962-4900 tammy.reiff@va.gov 5200 Hahns Peak Drive Loveland 80358 UNITED STATES
Joseph Reisman ICGC-II, BACC (503) 347-5153 joe.reisman@gmail.com Portland Oregon 97221 UNITED STATES
Domenica C. Rifenburgh-Lightner ICGC-I (412) 454-2134 deerifenburgh@hotmail.com 339 Sixh Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15222 UNITED STATES
Sonja J. Roper ICGC-I (715) 835-9110 sonja.roper@lsswis.org 3136 Craig Rd Eau Claire Wisconsin 54701-6109 UNITED STATES
Brenda Joy Rose ICGC-II (702) 363-0290 patience_1952@yahoo.com 2775 W Agate Ave Unit 256 Las Vegas Nevada 89123-6582 UNITED STATES
Richard Rosenthal ICGC-II, BACC (310) 278-3746 rrosenth@ucla.edu 435 N. Roxbury Dr. #407 Beverly Hills California 90210 UNITED STATES
Geoffrey M. Rovin ICGC-I (304) 723-5440 gmrovin@yahoo.com
Lori Rugle ICGC-II, BACC (440) 796-8362 Lrugle@psych.umaryland.edu 6880 Arias Way Concord Ohio 44077 UNITED STATES
John Rundquist ICGC-I (612) 374-0506 john@crossroadsaftercare.org 2823 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis Minnesota 55405 UNITED STATES http://www.crossroadsaftercare.org
Glen Ryswyk ICGC-I (580) 531-4512 glenr@cfccok.org 5002 SW Lee Blvd Lawton Oklahoma 73505-8320 UNITED STATES
Lynn Sageser ICGC-I (405) 341-5390 lsageser@cox.net PO Box 20960 Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73156-0960 UNITED STATES
Earle Sanford ICGC-I (475) 689-6877 easyaspie4@comcast.net 42 Meyers Rd Bethany Connecticut 06524-3428 UNITED STATES
Donalyn J. Sarracino ICGC-II
Lynn Saxman ICGC-I lsaxman@dioceseofgreensburg.org 711 E. Pittsburg St. Greensburg Pennsylvania 15601 UNITED STATES
Kenneth (Ken) Scheller ICOGS (812) 491-2615 kscheller@cfcew.org 1133 Lincoln Ave Evansville Indiana 47714-1028 UNITED STATES
Owen Schwartz ICGC-I (302) 856-1835 odschwartz@verizon.net 20505 Dupont Blvd Georgetown Delaware 19947-3173 UNITED STATES http://www.thresholdsinc.com
Thomas Sebora ICGC-II
Noelle Selochan ICGC-I (407) 865-6200 nselochan@gamblinghelp.org 121 E 1st St Sanford Florida 32771-1301 UNITED STATES http://gamblinghelp.org
Cody Shoemaker ICGC-II (405) 600-3252 cody@okliferecovery.org 5113 SE 15th St Ste D Del City Oklahoma 73115-3952 UNITED STATES http://www.okliferecovery.org
Joan B. Shutts ICGC-II (580) 255-8800 16 South 7th St. Duncan Oklahoma 73055 UNITED STATES
Renee Siegel ICGC-II, BACC (480) 688-4999 reneesiegel1204@gmail.com 7505 E Red Bird Rd Scottsdale Arizona 85266-7637 UNITED STATES http://www.abcwellnessandhealing.com
Veronica Mariana Sirur-Flores ICGC-I (860) 822-4247 veronic_flores@hotmail.com 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Tammie L. Smith ICGC-I (304) 425-3327 105 Gott Road Princeton West Virginia 24740 UNITED STATES
Daniel L. Smith ICGC-II, BACC (314) 265-2440 betnomore@gmail.com Ravenswood, 98 Zipp Road Advanced Clinical Training Hillsboro Missouri 63050 UNITED STATES
James Soward ICGC-II, BACC (520) 275-7177 jsowar@gmail.com Inspired Healing 4858 E. Broadway Blvd Tucson Arizona 85711-7113 UNITED STATES
David Spalding ICGC-II, BACC Russell Hall, CVH, P.O. Box 351 Middletown Connecticut 06457 UNITED STATES
Amy Spector-Crane ICGC-I (215) 802-8805 swataractrasc@aol.com 503 Washington Ave Ste 2C-G Newtown Pennsylvania 18940-2153 UNITED STATES
Dorothy Colleen Springer ICGC-II (918) 256-4833 colleen-springer@cherokee.org 27371 S 4410 Rd Vinita Oklahoma 74301-7953 UNITED STATES
Sandra Spurlock ICGC-II 505-242-6988 x105 sspurlock@theevolutiongroup.com 218 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque New Mexico 87102-3425 UNITED STATES http://www.theevolutiongroup.com
Trent Stene ICGC-II 503-641-1475 ext 5592 10700 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy Bldg 1 Beaverton Oregon 97005-3019 UNITED STATES
Cynthia Stober ICGC-II (405) 488-5057 cstober@gatewaytoprevention.org 121 Summit Overlook Dr Clayton North Carolina 27527-9246 UNITED STATES http://www.gatewaytoprevention.org
Sandra Street ICGC-II streetconsulting@gmail.com PO Box 6101 Wheeling West Virginia 26003-0736 UNITED STATES
Judith G. Sugg ICGC-II (480) 707-3337 judysugg@gmail.com Portland Oregon UNITED STATES http://judysugg.com
Michele Tantriella-Modell ICGC-II mtmodell@4emergence.com 2149 Centennial Plz Ste 4 Eugene Oregon 97401-2456 UNITED STATES http://www.4emergence.com
Valerie Tebbetts ICGC-II (860) 822-4204 vtebbetts@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Brandy Renae Terrell ICGC-I (812) 865-8400 bterrell@forwardtelehealth.com 152 E Liberty Rd Unit B Orleans Indiana 47452-1412 UNITED STATES http://www.forwardtelehealth.com
Donna M. THOMAS ICGC-I
Bryan C. Traband ICGC-I (440) 282-1383 traband.bryan@gmail.com 1740 Cooper Foster Park Rd W Ste C Lorain Ohio 44053 UNITED STATES
Andrew Travis ICGC-I
Jeanne Trigueros-Millar ICGC-II jtm-lcsw@att.net 880 Lee St Ste 206 Des Plaines Illinois 60016-6465 UNITED STATES http://www.soscounseling.com
Gina Trsic ICGC-I gtrsic@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES
Jeffery Trudgian ICGC-II
Josephine Tynes ICGC-II