Counselors: Oregon

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Lisa Carlson ICGC-II 1001 Washington St Ste 6 Eugene Oregon 97401-3419 UNITED STATES http://www.4emergence.com
Raul de la O ICGC-II (541) 731-0870 2149 Centennial Plaza Eugene Oregon 97401 UNITED STATES
Robert Forsyth ICGC-II (541) 523-6581 bforsyth@ndninc.org 3610 Midway Drive Baker Oregon 97814 UNITED STATES
P. Jeanne Gillard ICGC-II (541) 741-7107 jgillard@4emergence.com 2149 Centennial Plz Ste 4 Eugene Oregon 97401-2456 UNITED STATES
David Howenstine ICGC-II (541) 460-2996 david.howenstine@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 636 Madras Oregon 97741 UNITED STATES
Richard P. Johnson BACC, ICGC-II (971) 235-2954 zzjohnson@msn.com 2054 North Vancouver Ave. Portland Oregon 97227-1917 UNITED STATES
Marilane Jorgenson ICGC-II (541) 472-5834 mjorgenson@optionsonline.org 1545 Harbeck Rd Grants Pass Oregon 97527-5605 UNITED STATES http://www.optionsonline.org
Jean A. Linck ICGC-II (541) 472-9996 jlinck@optionsonline.org 320 SW Ramsey Ave. Grants Pass Oregon 97527 UNITED STATES http://www.optionsonline.org
Diane E. Madrigale ICGC-II (541) 741-7107 dianemadrigale7@msn.com 2149 Centennial Plaza, Suite 4 Eguene Oregon 97401 UNITED STATES http://www.emergence.com
Jeffrey Marotta ICGC-II (503) 706-1197 problemgamblingsolutions@comcast.net 1602 SW Westwood Dr Portland Oregon 97239 UNITED STATES
Sue P. Mawdesley-Haines ICGC-II (503) 636-5039 haines8409@comcast.net 1507 Cedar St. Lake Oswego Oregon 97034-4713 UNITED STATES
Bonnie McIrvin ICGC-II (541) 465-4057 bonnie.mcirvin@dhsoha.state.or.us 29398 Recovery Way Junction City Oregon 97448-8442 UNITED STATES
Peter Pennington ICGC-I (541) 241-1113 pete.pennington@gmail.com PO Box 1948 Bend Oregon 97709-1948 UNITED STATES
Joseph Reisman ICGC-II, BACC (503) 347-5153 joe.reisman@gmail.com Portland Oregon 97221 UNITED STATES
Trent Stene ICGC-II 503-641-1475 ext 5592 10700 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy Bldg 1 Beaverton Oregon 97005-3019 UNITED STATES
Judith G. Sugg ICGC-II (480) 707-3337 judysugg@gmail.com Portland Oregon UNITED STATES http://judysugg.com
Michele Tantriella-Modell ICGC-II mtmodell@4emergence.com 2149 Centennial Plz Ste 4 Eugene Oregon 97401-2456 UNITED STATES http://www.4emergence.com