Counselors: Oklahoma

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Andrew Ahles ICGC-I 2325 S Harvard Ave Tulsa Oklahoma 74114-3300 UNITED STATES http://fcsoc.org
Teresa L. Burnett ICGC-II (918) 270-4100 teri.burnett@cox.net 9717 E. 42nd St., Suite 208 Tulsa Oklahoma 74146 UNITED STATES http://www.crossroadsoftulsa.com
Janet Cizek ICGC-II (918) 384-0002 jcizek@ctioklahoma.org 7477 E 46th Pl Tulsa Oklahoma 74145-6305 UNITED STATES http://www.ctitulsa.org
Rita A. Crockett ICGC-II (405) 850-5149 spi.2006@yahoo.com 5228 Classen Circle Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73118 UNITED STATES http://www.achancetochange.org
Andrew J Duffy ICGC-I (918) 712-4301 aduffy@fcsok.org 2325 S Harvard Ave Tulsa Oklahoma 74114-3300 UNITED STATES
Maureen Guerrero ICGC-I (918) 605-1519 100 N Main Sapulpa Oklahoma 74066 UNITED STATES
Rachelle Harjo ICGC-II (405) 315-4990 rachelleharjo@yahoo.com 4900 Richmond Sq Ste 107 Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73118-2043 UNITED STATES
Wiley D Harwell ICGC-II, BACC (405) 801-3329 wharwell@oapcg.org 501 Alameda St Ste E Norman Oklahoma 73071-5465 UNITED STATES http://www.oapcg.org
Lillian (Kay) Johndrow ICGC-II (918) 256-4839 kay-johndrow@cherokee.org 27371 S. 4410 Road Vinita Oklahoma 74301 UNITED STATES
Christi L. Kellogg ICGC-I (918) 781-6501 christi-kellogg@cherokee.org 1001 S. 41st St. East Muskogee Oklahoma 74403 UNITED STATES
Kelli L. King ICGC-II (918) 747-1600 helping4today@gmail.com 5512 S Lewis Ave Tulsa Oklahoma 74105 UNITED STATES http://www.brittanyparkcs.com
Carol E. McCoy ICGC-II (918) 629-4647 cemccoy@cox.net PO BOX 52134 Tulsa Oklahoma 74152-0134 UNITED STATES http://www.ctitulsa.org
LaDonna McCune ICGC-II (405) 974-5538 lmccune@uco.edu 802 E Warner Ave Guthrie Oklahoma 73044-3635 UNITED STATES
Dianna L. McGuire ICGC-II (918) 633-2913 dilrm@cox.net 9907 East Bond Drive Claremore Oklahoma 74017 UNITED STATES http://www.ctitulsa.org
Glen Ryswyk ICGC-I (580) 531-4512 glenr@cfccok.org 5002 SW Lee Blvd Lawton Oklahoma 73505-8320 UNITED STATES
Lynn Sageser ICGC-I (405) 341-5390 lsageser@cox.net PO Box 20960 Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73156-0960 UNITED STATES
Cody Shoemaker ICGC-II (405) 600-3252 cody@okliferecovery.org 5113 SE 15th St Ste D Del City Oklahoma 73115-3952 UNITED STATES http://www.okliferecovery.org
Joan B. Shutts ICGC-II (580) 255-8800 16 South 7th St. Duncan Oklahoma 73055 UNITED STATES
Dorothy Colleen Springer ICGC-II (918) 256-4833 colleen-springer@cherokee.org 27371 S 4410 Rd Vinita Oklahoma 74301-7953 UNITED STATES
Robert L Stevens ICGC-II (405) 627-2356 rlbstevens@yahoo.com PO Box 334 Wheatland Oklahoma 73097-0334 UNITED STATES
Ronald Dale Wahkinney ICGC-I (405) 801-3329 rwahkinney@oapcg.org 501 Alameda St Ste E Norman Oklahoma 73071-5465 UNITED STATES http://www.oapcg.org/
Joy A. Wahnee ICGC-II (918) 3273-7555 joy-wahnee@cherokee.org 1020 Lenape Dr. Nowata Oklahoma 74048 UNITED STATES
Ashley D. Whitmire ICGC-I (918) 369-4950 6717 S Yale Ave Ste 202 Tulsa Oklahoma 74136-3328 UNITED STATES http://www.ftrctulsa.org
Rhonda Whomble ICGC-I rwhomblelpc@aol.com 4629 S. Harward Ave ste D Tulsa Oklahoma 74136 UNITED STATES
Danielle Williams ICGC-I (405) 229-3237 danijwms@me.com 11212 N May Ave Ste 107 Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73120-6317 UNITED STATES
Ty Wood ICGC-I 918-540-1511 x2350 twood@glmhc.net 111 S Treaty Rd Miami Oklahoma 74354-5327 UNITED STATES