Counselors: Ohio

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Emeka B. Anyadoh ICGC-II (614) 584-0475 2084 Sharbot Dr. Columbus Ohio 43229 UNITED STATES
Lynn J. Burkey BACC, ICGC-II (330) 797-0070 ncgclynn@yahoo.com 613 Cedar Cortland Ohio 44410 UNITED STATES
Jennifer M. Clegg ICGC-II, BACC jclegg@sbcglobal.net 1555 Woodrow Ave Mayfield Hts Ohio 44124-3409 UNITED STATES
Lisa Foisel ICGC-I 216-791-3800 x2168 lfoisel@recres.org 10701 East Blvd Cleveland Ohio 44106-1702 UNITED STATES
Maria Jane Garner ICGC-I (614) 324-5404 mmartin@maryhaven.com 1430 S High St Fl 4 Columbus Ohio 43207-1045 UNITED STATES
Stephanie Geer ICGC-II (330) 318-3849 sgeer@meridianhealthcare.net 527 N Meridian Rd Youngstown Ohio 44509-1227 UNITED STATES
Raymond Isackila ICGC-I (216) 983-3066 isackila@sbcglobal.net Suite 3200, W.O. Walker Bldg. 10524 Euclid Avenue Cleveland Ohio 44106 UNITED STATES
Bruce Jones ICGC-II (614) 324-5413 bjones@maryhaven.com 1430 S High St Columbus Ohio 43207-1045 UNITED STATES http://www.maryhaven.com
Steven H Kapela ICGC-II 419-841-7701 x6111 skapela@zepfcenter.org 2005 Ashland Ave Toledo Ohio 43620-1703 UNITED STATES
Glenn Osowski ICGC-II (419) 360-5022 glenn.osowski@va.gov Ann Arbor VA Healthcare System Healthcare for Homeless Team 1200 S. Detroit Ave. (506GA) Toledo Ohio 43614 UNITED STATES
Lori Rugle BACC, ICGC-II (440) 796-8362 Lrugle@psych.umaryland.edu 6880 Arias Way Concord Ohio 44077 UNITED STATES
Bryan C. Traband ICGC-I (440) 282-1383 traband.bryan@gmail.com 1740 Cooper Foster Park Rd W Ste C Lorain Ohio 44053 UNITED STATES
Louis R. Weigele ICGC-II lweigele@sbcglobal.net 20525 Center Ridge Rd Ste 303 Westgate Tower Building Rocky River Ohio 44116-3424 UNITED STATES http://www.ncpgambling.org/OH4260