Counselors: New Jersey

 

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Vivian Andersch ICGC-II (732) 920-2700 vandersch@sfsnj.org
Joanne Arnold-Velcheck ICGC-II (732) 245-1222 Joanne.Arnoldvelcheck@atantlicare.org 501 Scarborough Dr Fl 3, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Dominic Barone ICGC-I (732) 946-3030 dbarone@newhopefoundation.org 80 Conover Rd, Marlboro, NJ 07746
Dawn Belamarich ICGC-II (609) 569-1731 dbelamarich@aol.com 80 Conover Rd, Marlboro, NJ 07746
Leonard Brazer NCGC-II  (973) 810-2527 41 Primrose Lane, Mt. Arlington NJ 07856
Helen Clark ICGC-II (732) 264-8210 helencnj@hotmail.com 532C Dartmoor Ct, Lakewood  NJ 08701
Ray Cortese ICGC-II (973) 432-3260 rsccounseling@rcn.com
Pamela Dobbs ICGC-II 856-596-8007 x132 pdobbs@genesiscenters.org 2003 C Lincoln Dr. West
08053
NJ, Marlton
Al Gesregan ICGC-II (732) 371-6337 algesregan@gmail.com 922 Route 518
Skillman, NJ 08558
Michelle Goodman ICGC-I (609) 504-9035 Michelle@mgrcounseling.com 3007 Kearsarge Rd., Camden NJ 08104 http://www.mgrcounseling.com/
Patricia Healy ICGC-II (732) 797-0400 1108 Hooper Ave., Toms River NJ 08753
Kenneth Litwak ICGC-I (609) 383-8668 ken.litwak.2@gmail.com 318 S Pitney Rd, Galloway NJ 08205
Peter Mitchell ICGC-II (908) 522-4878 24 Ben Franklin Dr, Franklin, NJ 07416 http://www.800gambler.org
George Mladenetz NCGC-I (609) 588-5515 george.mladenetz@800gambler.org 3635 Quakerbridge Rd, Hamilton, NJ 08619 http://www.800gambler.org
Kevin O’Neil ICGC-II (609) 232-4725 kevcouter@hotmail.com 5 Greenfield Dr, Allentown NJ 08501
Brenda Pateman ICGC-II (609) 232-4725 socialworkerBP@cs.com 348 N Gaston Ave Somerville, NJ 08876
Arnold Wexler ICGC-II 954-501-5270 aswezler@aol.com  213 Third Av, Bradely beach NJ 07720 aswexler.com
Sheila Wexler ICGC-II 954-501-5270 aswezler@aol.com  213 Third Av, Bradely beach NJ 07720 aswexler.com