Counselors: ICOGS

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Amanda Adhami ICOGS (812) 336-3570 aadhami@amethysthouse,org 645 N Walnut St Bloomington Indiana 47404-3846 UNITED STATES http://www.amethysthouse.org
Niki Angelaki ICOGS nangelaki@amethysthouse.org 645 N Walnut St Bloomington Indiana 47404-3846 UNITED STATES
Sharon Bolden ICOGS http://sburton@ibrinc.org
Richard David Bonney ICOGS (317) 224-0621 david.bonney@ymail.com 2400 N Tibbs Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46222-2458 UNITED STATES
John F Breslin ICOGS 3903 Indianapolis Blvd East Chicago Indiana 46312-2555 UNITED STATES
Jamie Roderick Brown ICOGS (317) 224-0781 jamie_brown@usc.salvationarmy.org 2400 N Tibbs Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46222-2458 UNITED STATES
Carla T Clayton ICOGS 518-462-6531 ex 111 cclayton@capitalcounseling.org 650 Warren St Albany New York 12208-2998 UNITED STATES
Kathy L Coffing ICOGS kcoffing@hotmail.com
Joan Cybulski ICOGS 1-845-677-4863 findempathyhere@aol.com 70 N Clove Rd Verbank New York 12585-5114 UNITED STATES http://www.findempathyhere.com
Eric L. Davis ICOGS (317) 887-3290 drericldavis@gmail.com 8150 Madison Ave c/o Life Recovery Center Indianapolis Indiana 46227-6076 UNITED STATES
Brenda Gausby ICOGS
Misty Lee Kannapel Gilbert ICOGS mgilbert@Lifespringhealthsystems.org 1036 Sharon Prive Jeffersonville Indiana 47130 http://Lifespringhealthsystems.org
Denise Henry ICOGS (518) 462-6531 dhenry@capitalcounseling.org 650 Warren St Albany New York 12208-2998 UNITED STATES
Colin M. Hodgen ICOGS (775) 348-4900 renegadecounseling@gmail.com http://www.renegadecounseling.com
John A Horsley ICOGS 415 E Madison St South Bend Indiana 46617-2322 UNITED STATES http://www.oaklawn.org
Carmella Jackson ICOGS (267) 307-9700 ccbj.13@gmail.com 1518 Walnut St Ste 607 Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19102-3404 UNITED STATES
Sheila Johnson ICOGS (608) 222-7311 sheila@winding-path.com 300 Femrite Dr Monona Wisconsin 53716-3716 UNITED STATES http://www.winding-path.com
Charles Martin Justice ICOGS 427 W Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg Indiana 47025-1139 UNITED STATES
Stephanie Lowery ICOGS slowery@metahouse.org 2625 N Weil St Milwaukee Wisconsin 53212-3060 UNITED STATES
Deborah Matott ICOGS (518) 462-6531 dmatott@capitalcounseling.org 650 Warren St Albany New York 12208-2998 UNITED STATES
Cheryl Montalbano-Rahmany ICOGS (219) 386-1092 clmontalbanorahmany@gmail.com 253 Indiana Ave Valparaiso Indiana 46383-5542 UNITED STATES https://valparaisopsychotherapy.com
Nancy Murray ICOGS (401) 354-2877
Tammy L Nunemaker ICOGS
Tom P Prendergast ICOGS (371) 887-3290 tprendergast@liferecoverycenter.net 8150 Madison Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46227-6076 UNITED STATES
Kenneth (Ken) Scheller ICOGS (812) 491-2615 kscheller@cfcew.org 1133 Lincoln Ave Evansville Indiana 47714-1028 UNITED STATES
Sherie Wildermuth ICOGS 5515 Bobby St Orlando Florida 32807 UNITED STATES
Laura C Zeppieri ICOGS (860) 657-8910 laura.zeppieri@hhchealth.org 110 National Dr Glastonbury Connecticut 06033-4371 UNITED STATES