Counselors: Maryland

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Naomi Catherine Durand-Kabasela ICGC-I 13018384100 277 naomi.kabasela@cornerstonemontgomery.org 2 Taft Ct 2nd Floor Rockville Maryland 20850-1307 UNITED STATES
Deborah G. Haskins ICGC-II, BACC dghmosaic@gmail.com 4400 Wentworth Rd Baltimore Maryland 21207-7477 UNITED STATES
Emily Houck ICGC-II (301) 710-9293 associates@classen-miller.com 5880 Hubbard Drive Rockville Maryland
Michele Lewis ICGC-I 5900 Waterloo Rd Ste 200 Waterloo Crossing Columbia Maryland 21045-2641 UNITED STATES
Alexis R. Nusbaum ICGC-I anusbaum@verizon.net 808 Landmark Dr Ste 128 The Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Glen Burnie Clinic Glen Burnie Maryland 21061-4983 UNITED STATES
Anthony Parente ICGC-II (410) 321-7753 asparente12@gmail.com 1402 Front Ave Lutherville Maryland 21093-5331 UNITED STATES
Len Price ICGC-I Lprice@gaudenzia.org 4615 Park Heights Ave Baltimore Maryland 21215-6331 UNITED STATES
James P. Quinn ICGC-I (443) 703-3041 jquinn@msba.org 520 W Fayette St Baltimore Maryland 21201-1781 UNITED STATES
Michael Spaulding ICGC-II (410) 599-7870 michael@spauldingcounselingservices.com 9881 Broken Land Parkway, Suite 105 Columbia Maryland 21046 UNITED STATES http://www.spauldingcounselingservices.com