Counselors: K-O

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Elliott R. Kabanuk ICGC-I (701) 729-7755 elliottkabanuk@outlook.com 2425 W Country Club Dr S Fargo North Dakota 58103-5738 UNITED STATES
Steven H Kapela ICGC-II 419-841-7701 x6111 skapela@zepfcenter.org 2005 Ashland Ave Toledo Ohio 43620-1703 UNITED STATES
Julian Katz ICGC-I (856) 858-9314 julian.b.katz@gmail.com 566 Haddon Ave Collingswood New Jersey 08108-1444 UNITED STATES
Daniel Kaufmann ICGC-II, BACC (786) 708-2327 dkaufmannlmhc@gmail.com 3300 W Camelback Rd Phoenix Arizona 85017-3030 UNITED STATES
Keith Kaut ICGC-II 18-C Trolley Square Wilmington 19806
Melodie Keen ICGC-II, BACC 203-866-2541 x 3005 melodie@ctrenaissance.com 4 Byington Pl Norwalk Connecticut 06850-3309 UNITED STATES http://ctrenaissance.com
Christi L. Kellogg ICGC-I (918) 781-6501 christi-kellogg@cherokee.org 1001 S. 41st St. East Muskogee Oklahoma 74403 UNITED STATES
Darleen Kildow ICGC-I (360) 424-4447 soundsolutionscounseling@frontier.com 1310 E College Way Mount Vernon Washington 98273-5619 UNITED STATES http://www.soundsolutionscounseling.org/
Melinda King ICGC-I 156 S State St Dover Delaware 19901-7314 UNITED STATES
Kelli L. King ICGC-II (918) 747-1600 helping4today@gmail.com 5512 S Lewis Ave Tulsa Oklahoma 74105 UNITED STATES http://www.brittanyparkcs.com
VerNell King CLERGY
Katie Kirch ICGC-II (860) 262-5928 kakirch@theconnectioninc.org 43 Woodland Street Hartford Connecticut 06105 UNITED STATES
Heather Kleckinger-Craven ICGC-II (318) 227-0883 heatherkleckinger@centerofrecovery.org 1325 Barksdale Blvd. Suite 219 Bossier City Louisiana 71111 UNITED STATES
Colleen Koncilja BACC, ICGC-II (630) 864-7267 colleen@healthandhealingtherapy.com 850 W Bartlett Rd Ste 14C Bartlett Illinois 60103-4454 UNITED STATES http://www.healthandhealingtherapy.com
Rebecca S.M. Krol ICGC-I (724) 772-4848 100 North Pointe Circle - Suite 306 Seven Fields Pennsylvania 16046 UNITED STATES http://www.cranberrypsychcenter.com
Rudolph Kump ICGC-I
Dalis Lisbet La Grotta BACC, ICGC-II (360) 797-1429 dalis_lagrotta@yahoo.com 435 W Bell St Ste D Sequim Washington 98382-2916 UNITED STATES
Doug S. LaBelle ICGC-II (847) 309-3781 dlabellelcsw@aol.com 3920 47th Ave Kenosha Wisconsin 53144-1966 UNITED STATES
Laura J. Lamb Atchley ICGC-II
Julio Landero ICGC-II (888) 459-1600 jiolandero@gmail.com 1748 Hwy 95 Ste. 14 Bullhead City Arizona 86442 UNITED STATES http://www.abctherapy.net
Wade Lang ICGC-II (507) 227-6806 wade@wadelang.com 808 Water St SW Sleepy Eye Minnesota 56085-1230 UNITED STATES
Gary F. Lange BACC, ICGC-II (760) 773-1014 gary@garylangephd.com 41750 Rancho Las Palmas Dr Ste K-4 Rancho Mirage California 92270-5514 UNITED STATES http://www.garylangephd.com
Paula Langford CLERGY
Nancy Lantz ICGC-II, BACC (303) 475-4735 cccomgam@yahoo.com 445 Union #221 Lakewood Colorado 80228 UNITED STATES
Michael LaRocco ICGC-I (814) 946-5179 tysen1@hotmail.com 1218 Pleasant Valley Blvd Ste C Altoona Pennsylvania 16602-4762 UNITED STATES
Madeline Leach ICGC-I
Marc Lefkowitz ICGC-II (949) 412-9322 marcsiphone@gmail.com 1300 N Stoneridge Dr Ste 214 Prescott Valley Arizona 86314-1485 UNITED STATES
David L. Lente ICGC-II (505) 242-6988 dlente@theevolutiongroup.com 218 Broadway SE Albuquerque New Mexico 87102 UNITED STATES http://www.theevolutiongroup.com
Jennifer Levitt ICGC-I (215) 547 1440 x1070 1609 Woodbourne Rd. Suite 403A Levittown Pennsylvania 19057 UNITED STATES http://www.thegamblingcounselor.com
Michele Lewis ICGC-I 5900 Waterloo Rd Ste 200 Waterloo Crossing Columbia Maryland 21045-2641 UNITED STATES
Cherry R Lightner CLERGY
Jean A. Linck ICGC-II (541) 472-9996 jlinck@optionsonline.org 320 SW Ramsey Ave. Grants Pass Oregon 97527 UNITED STATES http://www.optionsonline.org
Casey Little ICGC-I 47 Town St Norwich 06360
Kenneth Martin Litwak ICGC-I (609) 383-8668 ken.litwak.2@gmail.com 3635 Quakerbridge Rd Ste 7 Trenton New Jersey 08619-1247 UNITED STATES
Thomas M. Litwicki ICGC-I (520) 437-3601 emergentrecovery@gmail.com PO Box 231 Vail Arizona 85641-0231 UNITED STATES http://www.emergentrecovery.com
Ellie T. Lorenz ICGC-II (509) 674-5059 etlorenz@gmail.com 9325 Upper Peoh Point Rd. Cle Elum Washington 98922 UNITED STATES
Stephanie Lowery ICOGS slowery@metahouse.org 2625 N Weil St Milwaukee Wisconsin 53212-3060 UNITED STATES
Karen L Lucero ICGC-I (505) 262-2481 karen.lucero@fnch.org 5608 Zuni Rd SE Albuquerque New Mexico 87108-2926 UNITED STATES
Matthew (Matt) Lusk ICGC-I (804) 592-6311 mattluskrcc@gmail.com 1900 Byrd Ave Richmond Virginia 23230-3033 UNITED STATES http://www.richmondcreativecounseling.com
Phong Ly ICGC-I (206) 774-2443 phongl@acrs.org 3639 Martin Luther King Jr Way S Seattle Washington 98144-6847 UNITED STATES
Rosemarie Lyons ICGC-I (954) 234-3557 Roselyonslcsw@gmail.com 2151 W Hillsboro Blvd Ste 211 Deerfield Beach Florida 33442-1275 UNITED STATES
Diane E. Madrigale ICGC-II (541) 741-7107 dianemadrigale7@msn.com 2149 Centennial Plaza, Suite 4 Eguene Oregon 97401 UNITED STATES http://www.emergence.com
Robin Maglinger ICGC-I 1133 Lincoln Ave Evansville Indiana 47714-1028 UNITED STATES
Deborah Maiorano ICGC-II (304) 533-6135 deborahmm@aol.com PO Box 177 Bunker Hill West Virginia 25413-0177 UNITED STATES http://www.debbiescounseling.com
Pamela Jean Mancano ICGC-I
Joyce L. Markham ICGC-II (785) 273-7292 grandmamarkham@aol.com 5847 SW 29th Topeka Kansas 66614 UNITED STATES http://www.ksgamblinghelp.com/
Jeffrey Marotta ICGC-II (503) 706-1197 problemgamblingsolutions@comcast.net 1602 SW Westwood Dr Portland Oregon 97239 UNITED STATES
Bill Martin ICGC-I (949) 248-7377 billmartinphd@msn.com 665 Camino de los Mares St 104 San Clemente California 92673 UNITED STATES http://www.billmartinphd.com
Ken J. Martz ICGC-II, BACC ancoraimp@aol.com Eagleville Pennsylvania 19403 UNITED STATES
Carolyn Mason ICGC-II (541) 278-6330 cmason@lifelineconnections.org 4120 Meridian St Ste 220 Bellingham Washington 98226-5575 UNITED STATES
Frank Masters ICGC-I (304) 256-0200 pyramidcounseling@suddenlinkmail.com 130 George St., Box 6 Suite E-F Beckley West Virginia 25801 UNITED STATES
Stephen Matos ICGC-II (860) 798-1583 smatos@theconnectioninc.org PO Box 351 CVH RUSSELL HALL Middletown Connecticut 06457-7023 UNITED STATES
Deborah Matott ICOGS (518) 462-6531 dmatott@capitalcounseling.org 650 Warren St Albany New York 12208-2998 UNITED STATES
Sue P. Mawdesley-Haines ICGC-II (503) 636-5039 haines8409@comcast.net 1507 Cedar St. Lake Oswego Oregon 97034-4713 UNITED STATES
Carol E. McCoy ICGC-II (918) 629-4647 cemccoy@cox.net PO BOX 52134 Tulsa Oklahoma 74152-0134 UNITED STATES http://www.ctitulsa.org
LaDonna McCune ICGC-II (405) 974-5538 lmccune@uco.edu 802 E Warner Ave Guthrie Oklahoma 73044-3635 UNITED STATES
Bobbe McGinley ICGC-II, BACC (602) 569-4328 bobbe4act@aol.com 5010 E Shea Blvd Ste D202 Scottsdale Arizona 85254-4570 UNITED STATES http://www.actcounseling.com
Dianna L. McGuire ICGC-II (918) 633-2913 dilrm@cox.net 9907 East Bond Drive Claremore Oklahoma 74017 UNITED STATES http://www.ctitulsa.org
Jenny McIver ICGC-II (912) 383-5924 mciver10@hotmail.com 1200 Railroad St E Douglas Georgia 31533-1602 UNITED STATES
Robert L. McKinley ICGC-II rmckinley@seasidehc.com 2648 Rocky Branch Rd Sumrall Mississippi 39482-3542 UNITED STATES
Cynthia McSwiggen ICGC-I Cynthia.McSwiggen@Alleghenycounty.us 950 2nd Ave Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15219 UNITED STATES
Brian Meister ICGC-I (224) 765-9402 gamblingservices@nicasa.org 1724 1st Street Highland Park IL 60035 1724 1st Street
Angela Melchiorre ICGC-I (856) 858-9314 mindhunterwid@aol.com 56 Haddon Ave Collingswood New Jersey 08108 UNITED STATES http://www.genesiscenters.org
Maureen Michael ICGC-I (928) 493-4273 mmichael@compassrecoverycenters.com http://www.compassrecoverycenters.com
Lisbeth Mihok ICGC-I (412) 220-0144 bettylou764@hotmail.com 200 Old Pond Rd Western PA Psych Care Bridgeville Pennsylvania 15017-1269 UNITED STATES
Charles P. Mirarchi BACC, ICGC-II (215) 370-9700 cpmirarchi@comcast.net Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19145 UNITED STATES http://thegamblingcounselor.com
Gary Mitchell ICGC-I (802) 696-9303 gmitchell@nkhs.net 181 Crawford Rd Newport Vermont 05855-6405 UNITED STATES
George Mladenetz ICGC-II (609) 588-5515 george.mladenetz@800gambler.org 65 Audrey Pl Trenton New Jersey 08619-1701 UNITED STATES
Paul Mladnick ICGC-II, BACC (612) 719-7966 mladnick.paul50@gmail.com 1068 S. Lake St Forest Lake Minnesota 55025 UNITED STATES
Wanessa Barbosa Moldestad ICGC-I www.coastaltreatment.com wanessam@coastaltreatment.com 1515 116th Ave NE Ste 302 Bellevue Washington 98004-3811 UNITED STATES
Cheryl Molina ICGC-II, BACC (860) 822-4340 cmolina@ucfs.org 12 Roosevelt Avenue Mystic Connecticut 06355 UNITED STATES
Lisa Mollicone ICGC-I (732) 642-5631 saynotodrugs@optonline.net 205 Route 9 North, Suite 26 Freehold New Jersey 07728 UNITED STATES http://www.lisaharmonmollicone.com
Uberto L. Mondolfi ICGC-II (786) 366-2311 ubertomondolfi@uleru.com 2525 SW 27 Ave., Suite 202 Miami Florida 33133 UNITED STATES http://www.centrouleru.com
Cheryl Montalbano-Rahmany ICOGS (219) 386-1092 clmontalbanorahmany@gmail.com 253 Indiana Ave Valparaiso Indiana 46383-5542 UNITED STATES https://valparaisopsychotherapy.com
Lisa J. Moon BACC, ICGC-II (860) 822-4215 lisa.moon@soundct.org
Michael J. Mooney BACC, ICGC-II (586) 350-6800 mmooney16@comcast.net Choices Counseling Center 27700 Gratiot Ave #202 Roseville Michigan 48066 UNITED STATES
Elise Mora ICGC-I (302) 652-6776 emora@aidsdelaware.org 100 W 10th St Ste 315 Wilmington Delaware 19801-1642 UNITED STATES http://www,aidsdelaware.org
Sheila Moran ICGC-I (304) 344-2213 sheila@1stchs.com 601 Morris St. Suite 401 Charleston West Virginia 25301 UNITED STATES http://www.1stchs.com
Todd Morris ICGC-I (563) 322-2667 todd.morris@unitypoint.org 1523 S Fairmount St Davenport Iowa 52802-3644 UNITED STATES http://www.unitypoint.org
Michael P Morton ICGC-I (610) 876-8448 mpjm53@gmail.com 2000 Providence Ave. Chester Pennsylvania 19013 UNITED STATES http://www.keystonecenterecu.net
Nancy Murray ICOGS (401) 354-2877
Debra Neal BACC, ICGC-II (816) 805-0732 dneal@pathwaystoempowerment.net 14429 Brentwood Ln Lenexa Kansas 66215 UNITED STATES http://www.pathwaystoempowerment.net
Scott G Nelson ICGC-II (203) 597-0643 34 Murray St Waterbury Connecticut 06710-1920 UNITED STATES http://mccaonline.com/locations/waterbury-outpatient-treatment/
Linda Norton ICGC-I (215) 533-2349
Brady Novotny ICGC-I (724) 814-9720 bnovotnycounsel@gmail.com 314 Thomson Park Dr Cranberry Township Pennsylvania 16066-6434 UNITED STATES
Tammy L Nunemaker ICOGS
Alexis R. Nusbaum ICGC-I anusbaum@verizon.net 808 Landmark Dr Ste 128 The Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Glen Burnie Clinic Glen Burnie Maryland 21061-4983 UNITED STATES
Richard J. O'Donnell ICGC-II (330) 208-7434 rodonny@msn.com 272 N. Front Street, Suite 419 Wilmington North Carolina 28401 UNITED STATES
Brent H. Olean ICGC-I (724) 496-8377 brentolean@yahoo.com 314 Thomson Park Dr Cranberry Twp Pennsylvania 16066-6434 UNITED STATES
Melanie Olson ICGC-II (605) 987-5659 Melanie.Olson@keystonetreatment.com 1010 E 2nd St Canton South Dakota 57013-1905 UNITED STATES http://www.keystonetreatment.com