Counselors: Indiana

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Amanda Adhami ICOGS (812) 336-3570 aadhami@amethysthouse,org 645 N Walnut St Bloomington Indiana 47404-3846 UNITED STATES http://www.amethysthouse.org
Niki Angelaki ICOGS nangelaki@amethysthouse.org 645 N Walnut St Bloomington Indiana 47404-3846 UNITED STATES
Richard David Bonney ICOGS (317) 224-0621 david.bonney@ymail.com 2400 N Tibbs Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46222-2458 UNITED STATES
John F Breslin ICOGS 3903 Indianapolis Blvd East Chicago Indiana 46312-2555 UNITED STATES
Jamie Roderick Brown ICOGS (317) 224-0781 jamie_brown@usc.salvationarmy.org 2400 N Tibbs Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46222-2458 UNITED STATES
Eric L. Davis ICOGS (317) 887-3290 drericldavis@gmail.com 8150 Madison Ave c/o Life Recovery Center Indianapolis Indiana 46227-6076 UNITED STATES
Misty Lee Kannapel Gilbert ICOGS mgilbert@Lifespringhealthsystems.org 1036 Sharon Prive Jeffersonville Indiana 47130 http://Lifespringhealthsystems.org
Victoria Ann Harris ICGC-I (317) 680-0500 vharris@ercounseling.com 54 W. Broadway St. Ste. 6 Shelbyville Indiana 46176 UNITED STATES
John A Horsley ICOGS 415 E Madison St South Bend Indiana 46617-2322 UNITED STATES http://www.oaklawn.org
Charles Martin Justice ICOGS 427 W Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg Indiana 47025-1139 UNITED STATES
Robin Maglinger ICGC-I 1133 Lincoln Ave Evansville Indiana 47714-1028 UNITED STATES
Cheryl Montalbano-Rahmany ICOGS (219) 386-1092 clmontalbanorahmany@gmail.com 253 Indiana Ave Valparaiso Indiana 46383-5542 UNITED STATES https://valparaisopsychotherapy.com
Tom P Prendergast ICOGS (371) 887-3290 tprendergast@liferecoverycenter.net 8150 Madison Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46227-6076 UNITED STATES
Carla Janine Purvis ICGC-I (812) 455-8563 4488 Roslin Rd Newburgh Indiana 47630-8590 UNITED STATES
Kenneth (Ken) Scheller ICOGS (812) 491-2615 kscheller@cfcew.org 1133 Lincoln Ave Evansville Indiana 47714-1028 UNITED STATES
Brandy Renae Terrell ICGC-I (812) 865-8400 bterrell@forwardtelehealth.com 152 E Liberty Rd Unit B Orleans Indiana 47452-1412 UNITED STATES http://www.forwardtelehealth.com