Counselors: Florida

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Jennifer Alfert ICGC-II (561) 374-2068 jen@jenniferalfertconsulting.com 4400 N Federal Hwy Ste 210-24 Boca Raton Florida 33431-5187 UNITED STATES http://www.JenniferAlfertConsulting.com
Stephanie Barshay ICGC-II (302) 312-6466 stephaniebarshay@yahoo.com 399 NW Hillsboro St Lake City Florida 32055-3325 UNITED STATES
Rick T. Benson ICGC-II (941) 778-2496 algamus@aol.com P.O. Box 1227 Anna Maria Florida 34216 UNITED STATES http://www.algamus.org
Karen Bogart ICGC-II 235 S. Maitland Ave. Suite 215 Maitland Florida 32751 UNITED STATES http://karenbogart.com
Barton J Bott ICGC-II (904) 432-8603 bjbott@aol.com 910 S 8th St Ste 121 Fernandina Beach Florida 32034-6700 UNITED STATES
J. Craig Boydston ICGC-II (850) 226-8585 cboydston@bridgeway.org 205 Shell Ave. Ft. Walton Beach Florida 32548 UNITED STATES
Madeline Cintron-Hall ICGC-I 5331 Primrose Lake Cir Ste 212 Tampa Florida 33647-3751 UNITED STATES
Vanessa Fernandez ICGC-I vfernandez@cfiexperts.com 2101 S Andrews Ave Ste 103 Fort Lauderdale Florida 33316-3459 UNITED STATES http://www.cfiexperts.com
Adelina M. Ferreira ICGC-II Florida UNITED STATES
Meaghan Flenner ICGC-II (561) 371-8551 meaghanflenner@gmail.com 580 Village Blvd Ste 370 West Palm Beach Florida 33409-1960 UNITED STATES http://www.megcanhelp.com
Lisa Graham ICGC-I (407) 883-2722 lisagraham3783@yahoo.com 4063 N Goldenrod Rd Ste 6 Winter Park Florida 32792-8905 UNITED STATES
Rosemarie Lyons ICGC-I (954) 234-3557 Roselyonslcsw@gmail.com 2151 W Hillsboro Blvd Ste 211 Deerfield Beach Florida 33442-1275 UNITED STATES
Uberto L. Mondolfi ICGC-II (786) 366-2311 ubertomondolfi@uleru.com 2525 SW 27 Ave., Suite 202 Miami Florida 33133 UNITED STATES http://www.centrouleru.com
Michael H Rosen ICGC-I (443) 504-5545 micharos4@aol.com 16886 SE 96th Chapel Wood Circle The Villages Florida 32162 UNITED STATES
Kevin B. Schmidt ICGC-II, BACC (305) 310-6618 kevinschmidt2001@yahoo.com 2100 Lake Ida Rd Ste 2 Delray Beach Florida 33445-2442 UNITED STATES
Noelle Selochan ICGC-I (407) 865-6200 nselochan@gamblinghelp.org 121 E 1st St Sanford Florida 32771-1301 UNITED STATES http://gamblinghelp.org
Sherie Wildermuth ICOGS 5515 Bobby St Orlando Florida 32807 UNITED STATES
William C. Wilkes ICGC-II (954) 647-7216 williamcwilkes@gmail.com 2312 Wilton Dr Ste 21 Wilton Manors Florida 33305-1249 UNITED STATES
Matthew Morris Wood ICGC-II (352) 467-6024 matthew.morris-wood@baycare.org 14527 7th St BayCare Behavioral Health Dade City Florida 33523-3102 UNITED STATES