Counselors: F-J

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
J. Michael Faragher ICGC-II, BACC (303) 434-6981 mike.faragher8@gmail.com 3085 S. High St. Denver Colorado 80210 UNITED STATES
Mary Feldmann ICGC-I (606) 362-5747 maryllc@protonmail.com 4424 Carver Woods Dr Ste 100 Blue Ash Ohio 45242-5535 UNITED STATES
Michael Feliciano ICGC-II 228 Meadow St Ste 201 Waterbury Connecticut 06702-1807 UNITED STATES
Vanessa Fernandez ICGC-I vfernandez@cfiexperts.com 2101 S Andrews Ave Ste 103 Fort Lauderdale Florida 33316-3459 UNITED STATES http://www.cfiexperts.com
Adelina M. Ferreira ICGC-II Florida UNITED STATES
Fiorigio Fetta ICGC-II, BACC (860) 262-5984 fiorigio.fetta@ct.gov PO Box 351 - CVH, Russell Hall Middletown Connecticut 06457-7023 UNITED STATES
Meaghan Flenner ICGC-II (561) 371-8551 meaghanflenner@gmail.com 580 Village Blvd Ste 370 West Palm Beach Florida 33409-1960 UNITED STATES http://www.megcanhelp.com
Lisa Foisel ICGC-I 216-791-3800 x2168 lfoisel@recres.org 10701 East Blvd Cleveland Ohio 44106-1702 UNITED STATES
Robert Forsyth ICGC-II (541) 523-6581 bforsyth@ndninc.org 3610 Midway Drive Baker Oregon 97814 UNITED STATES
Nicolas Dean Foss ICGC-II, BACC (319) 759-6708 ndfoss@addsiowa.org 1340 Mt. Pleasant St. Burlington Iowa 52601 UNITED STATES http://www.addsiowa.org
Linda Fravel ICGC-I linda.fravel@va.gov 1 Medical Center Drive Clarksburg West Virginia 26301 UNITED STATES
Vivian T. Frear ICGC-I (302) 632-7424 1012 College Park Road Dover Delaware 19904 UNITED STATES
Karen L. French-Watson ICGC-I (225) 938-9491 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70806 UNITED STATES
Gina Fricke ICGC-II (402) 515-7412 ginafricke@peaceandpowercounseling.com 8031 W. Center Rd. Suite 308 Omaha Nebraska 68124-3134 UNITED STATES http://www.peaceandpowercounseling.com
Cynthia Friedman ICGC-II (860) 822-4216 cfriedman@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Olivia Rose Frye ICGC-I (412) 638-6283 olivia@ofryetherapy.com 20 Cedar Blvd Ste 204 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15228-1330 UNITED STATES
Bradley R. Galvin ICGC-I (360) 312-2216 bradg@lummi-nsn.gov 2665 Kwina Rd Ste 1600 Bellingham Washington 98226-9291 UNITED STATES
Miguel A. Garcia ICGC-I (479) 750-2020 miguel.garcia@ozarkguidance.org 2400 S. 48th St. Springdale Arkansas 72762 UNITED STATES
Hector G. Garcia ICGC-II (302) 270-8826 hgncgc@yahoo.com 905-B N. Dupont Hwy Dover Delaware 19901 UNITED STATES
Maria Jane Garner ICGC-I (614) 324-5404 mmartin@maryhaven.com 1430 S High St Fl 4 Columbus Ohio 43207-1045 UNITED STATES
Brenda Gausby ICOGS
Stephanie Geer ICGC-II (330) 318-3849 sgeer@meridianhealthcare.net 527 N Meridian Rd Youngstown Ohio 44509-1227 UNITED STATES
Eric Geffner ICGC-II, BACC (310) 446-3887 drgeff@yahoo.com California UNITED STATES http://www.stopgamblingnow.com
Keith Gethers CLERGY
Misty Lee Kannapel Gilbert ICOGS mgilbert@Lifespringhealthsystems.org 1036 Sharon Prive Jeffersonville Indiana 47130 http://Lifespringhealthsystems.org
Roy Gilgallon BACC, ICGC-II (570) 878-8213 rgilgallon@outlook.com 431 Rear Wyoming Ave Scranton Pennsylvania 18503 UNITED STATES http://www.tpals.net
P. Jeanne Gillard ICGC-II (541) 741-7107 jgillard@4emergence.com 2149 Centennial Plz Ste 4 Eugene Oregon 97401-2456 UNITED STATES
Lisa Graham ICGC-I (407) 883-2722 lisagraham3783@yahoo.com 4063 N Goldenrod Rd Ste 6 Winter Park Florida 32792-8905 UNITED STATES
Lowell B Graves ICGC-II http://www.balancedperspectives.org
Linda L. Graves ICGC-II (916) 209-0390
Eric Groh ICGC-II (404) 985-6785 ericgroh@gcopg.org 2801 Buford HWY NE, Suite 550-B Atlanta Georgia 30329 UNITED STATES http://www.psychotherapyatlanta.com
Scott A. Guay BACC, ICGC-II Connecticut Valley Hospital Merritt Hall 2 D/E Middletown Connecticut 06457 UNITED STATES
Maureen Guerrero ICGC-I (918) 605-1519 100 N Main Sapulpa Oklahoma 74066 UNITED STATES
CAROLE D GULLEY CLERGY
Sherrie Haar CLERGY
Robert W. Haar CLERGY
Lois Ann Hadley ICGC-II (608) 858-5122 familytree@centurytel.net 508 Campus Street #6 Milton Wisconsin 53563 UNITED STATES
Raymond L. Hadley ICGC-II, BACC (608) 868-5122 familytree@centurytel.net 508 Campus St. #6 Milton Wisconsin 53563 UNITED STATES
Kristen E. Haflett ICGC-I (412) 337-9355 kristenhaflett@yahoo.com Colorado Springs Colorado 80907 UNITED STATES
Dorthy Halasz ICGC-II
Rachelle Harjo ICGC-II (405) 315-4990 rachelleharjo@yahoo.com 4900 Richmond Sq Ste 107 Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73118-2043 UNITED STATES
Victoria Ann Harris ICGC-I (317) 680-0500 vharris@ercounseling.com 54 W. Broadway St. Ste. 6 Shelbyville Indiana 46176 UNITED STATES
Susan Harris BACC, ICGC-II (503) 739-3175 susanpharris4@gmail.com 317 10th St NE Long Beach Washington 98631-3551 UNITED STATES
James L Harrison, III BACC, ICGC-II 262-789-1191 Ext. 191 jlharrisoniii@yahoo.com 16535 W Bluemound Rd Cornerstone Counseling Services Brookfield Wisconsin 53005-5936 UNITED STATES http://www.cornerstonecounseling.com
Jessica Hartz ICGC-I jhartz@addsiowa.org 1340 Mount Pleasant St Burlington Iowa 52601-2623 UNITED STATES http://www.addsiowa.org
Wiley D Harwell ICGC-II, BACC (405) 801-3329 wharwell@oapcg.org 501 Alameda St Ste E Norman Oklahoma 73071-5465 UNITED STATES http://www.oapcg.org
Harumi Hashimoto ICGC-II, BACC (206) 695-5968 harumih@acrs.org 3639 Martin Luther King Jr Way S Seattle Washington 98144 UNITED STATES http://www.acrs.org
Deborah G. Haskins ICGC-II, BACC dghmosaic@gmail.com 4400 Wentworth Rd Baltimore Maryland 21207-7477 UNITED STATES
Frank Hawkins ICGC-I (302) 652-6776 hawkins@aidsdelaware.org 100 W 10th St Ste 315 Wilmington Delaware 19801-1642 UNITED STATES http://www.aidsdelaware.org
Kathleen B Healy ICGC-I (732) 797-0400 hcaofficekathleen@yahoo.com 1310 Hooper Ave Ste 1 Toms River New Jersey 08753-2977 UNITED STATES http://healycounseling.com
Rose A. Hefner ICGC-I (304) 346-9689 rhefner@kpcc.com 16 Leon Sullivan Way Ste 300 Charleston West Virginia 25301-2402 UNITED STATES http://www.kpcc.com
Sabrina J. Heller ICGC-I (412) 298-2773 mermis90@gmail.com 6315 Forbes Ave Ste B14 Maxon Towers Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15217-1700 UNITED STATES
Denise Henry ICOGS (518) 462-6531 dhenry@capitalcounseling.org 650 Warren St Albany New York 12208-2998 UNITED STATES
Brandy Hickerson ICGC-II
Shirley Hoak ICGC-II (860) 719-2950 shoak@theconnectioninc.org 196 Court St Middletown Connecticut 06457-3302 UNITED STATES
Colin M. Hodgen ICOGS (775) 348-4900 renegadecounseling@gmail.com http://www.renegadecounseling.com
Matthew Hoffman ICGC-I (617) 482-5292 mhoffman@bostonasap.org 25 Kingston St Fl 3 Boston Massachusetts 02111-2200 UNITED STATES http://mhoffman@bostonasap.org
Billy Hoffman ICGC-II (804) 559-9959 bhoffman@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES
Ardenia Holland CLERGY
John A Horsley ICOGS 415 E Madison St South Bend Indiana 46617-2322 UNITED STATES http://www.oaklawn.org
Margaret Hosmer ICGC-II (517) 333-4440 3448 E. Lake Lansing Rd. Ste. 7 East Lansing Michigan 48823 UNITED STATES
James Hovermale ICGC-I jhovermale@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069 UNITED STATES
David Howenstine ICGC-II (541) 460-2996 david.howenstine@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 636 Madras Oregon 97741 UNITED STATES
S. Hale Humphrey-Jones ICGC-II, BACC (302) 373-5915 hallehjones@yahoo.com 5700 Kirkwood Hwy, Ste. 104 Wilmington Delaware 19808 UNITED STATES
Imelda Irabagon ICGC-II (847) 965-8842 8700 Waukegan Rd. Suite 225 Morton Grove Illinois 60053 UNITED STATES
Raymond Isackila ICGC-I (216) 983-3066 isackila@sbcglobal.net Suite 3200, W.O. Walker Bldg. 10524 Euclid Avenue Cleveland Ohio 44106 UNITED STATES
Carmella Jackson ICOGS (267) 307-9700 ccbj.13@gmail.com 1518 Walnut St Ste 607 Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19102-3404 UNITED STATES
Beverly Jasper-Hayes ICGC-I bevjh@pine-net.com
Jeremy Jenkins ICGC-I
Patricia A. Jirovetz ICGC-II (920) 267-8322 pjcreativecalmcounseling@gmail.com 2380 State Road 44, Suite G Oshkosh Wisconsin 54904 UNITED STATES http://respectcounseling.com
Lillian (Kay) Johndrow ICGC-II (918) 256-4839 kay-johndrow@cherokee.org 27371 S. 4410 Road Vinita Oklahoma 74301 UNITED STATES
Vera A Johnson CLERGY
Sheila Johnson ICOGS (608) 222-7311 sheila@winding-path.com 300 Femrite Dr Monona Wisconsin 53716-3716 UNITED STATES http://www.winding-path.com
Bruce Jones ICGC-II (614) 324-5413 bjones@maryhaven.com 1430 S High St Columbus Ohio 43207-1045 UNITED STATES http://www.maryhaven.com
Marilane Jorgenson ICGC-II (541) 472-5834 mjorgenson@optionsonline.org 1545 Harbeck Rd Grants Pass Oregon 97527-5605 UNITED STATES http://www.optionsonline.org
Charles Martin Justice ICOGS 427 W Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg Indiana 47025-1139 UNITED STATES