Counselors: Connecticut

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Kaitlin Brown BACC, ICGC-II (959) 230-4034 kaitlinf@ccpg.org 100 Great Meadow Rd Ste 704 Wethersfield Connecticut 06109 UNITED STATES
Jacqueline Cook ICGC-I jzebrowski@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Patricia A. Devendorf ICGC-II, BACC (860) 236-4511 ext 3388 pdevendorf@thevillage.org 331 Wethersfield Ave Hartford Connecticut 06114-1420 UNITED STATES
Michael Feliciano ICGC-II 228 Meadow St Ste 201 Waterbury Connecticut 06702-1807 UNITED STATES
Fiorigio Fetta ICGC-II, BACC (860) 262-5984 fiorigio.fetta@ct.gov PO Box 351 - CVH, Russell Hall Middletown Connecticut 06457-7023 UNITED STATES
Cynthia Friedman ICGC-II (860) 822-4216 cfriedman@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Scott A. Guay BACC, ICGC-II Connecticut Valley Hospital Merritt Hall 2 D/E Middletown Connecticut 06457 UNITED STATES
Shirley Hoak ICGC-II (860) 719-2950 shoak@theconnectioninc.org 196 Court St Middletown Connecticut 06457-3302 UNITED STATES
Melodie Keen ICGC-II, BACC 203-866-2541 x 3005 melodie@ctrenaissance.com 4 Byington Pl Norwalk Connecticut 06850-3309 UNITED STATES http://ctrenaissance.com
Stephen Matos ICGC-II (860) 798-1583 smatos@theconnectioninc.org PO Box 351 CVH RUSSELL HALL Middletown Connecticut 06457-7023 UNITED STATES
Cheryl Molina ICGC-II, BACC (860) 822-4340 cmolina@ucfs.org 12 Roosevelt Avenue Mystic Connecticut 06355 UNITED STATES
Scott G Nelson ICGC-II (203) 597-0643 34 Murray St Waterbury Connecticut 06710-1920 UNITED STATES http://mccaonline.com/locations/waterbury-outpatient-treatment/
Lisa Pratt ICGC-I (860) 892-2320 lpratt@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES
Earle Sanford ICGC-I (475) 689-6877 easyaspie4@comcast.net 42 Meyers Rd Bethany Connecticut 06524-3428 UNITED STATES
Veronica Mariana Sirur-Flores ICGC-I (860) 822-4247 veronic_flores@hotmail.com 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Valerie Tebbetts ICGC-II (860) 822-4204 vtebbetts@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Pratima Upadhyay ICGC-II (860) 646-3888 praupa9@yahoo.com 587 Middle Tpke E Manchester Connecticut 06040-3731 UNITED STATES
Robert \"Bob\" Vietro ICGC-II (203) 838-5927 bvietro@gmail.com 20 Westmere Ave Norwalk Connecticut 06853-1836 UNITED STATES
Jeremy S. Wampler ICGC-II, BACC (860) 262-5997 jeremy.wampler@ct.gov P.O. Box 351 - CVH, Russell Hall Middletown Connecticut 06457 UNITED STATES
Laura C Zeppieri ICOGS (860) 657-8910 laura.zeppieri@hhchealth.org 110 National Dr Glastonbury Connecticut 06033-4371 UNITED STATES