Counselors: BACC

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Christopher W. Anderson ICGC-II, BACC 8474251830 chris@christopherwanderson.com 2834 San Gabriel St. Austin TX 78705 United States http://www.grci.org
Jody Bechtold BACC, ICGC-II (412) 303-0163 jody@betterinstitute.com 20 Cedar Blvd, Suite 204 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15228 UNITED STATES https://betterinstitute.com/
Stanley R. Bier ICGC-II, BACC 8301 State Line Road #116 Missouri 64114 UNITED STATES http://www.gamblingproblemkc.com
Kaitlin Brown BACC, ICGC-II (959) 230-4034 kaitlinf@ccpg.org 100 Great Meadow Rd Ste 704 Wethersfield Connecticut 06109 UNITED STATES
John M. Bundrick BACC, ICGC-II (720) 539-7002 info@bienvillecounseling.com 8101 Shaffer Parkway #204 Littleton Colorado 80127-4109 UNITED STATES http://www.bienvillecounseling.com
Raleigh L. Burch BACC, ICGC-II (202) 255-6380 alphabrother_06@yahoo.com 3157 Cherry Rd NE Washington District Of Columbia 20018-1611 UNITED STATES
Lynn J. Burkey BACC, ICGC-II (330) 797-0070 ncgclynn@yahoo.com 613 Cedar Cortland Ohio 44410 UNITED STATES
RonSonlyn Clark BACC, ICGC-II (270) 570-7577 5130 Lane Rd  Owensboro 42303 http://www.RVBH.com
Jennifer M. Clegg ICGC-II, BACC jclegg@sbcglobal.net 1555 Woodrow Ave Mayfield Hts Ohio 44124-3409 UNITED STATES
Jeffrey R Court BACC, ICGC-II (608) 392-9555 courtlavjef@yahoo.com 8617 Swan View Ln Brownsville Minnesota 55919-4500 UNITED STATES
Dawn Cronin BACC, ICGC-II (701) 271-3220 dcronin@lssnd.org 4720 7th Ave S. Suite B Fargo North Dakota 58103 UNITED STATES http://www.lssnd.org
Eric L. Davis BACC, ICGC-II (317) 887-3290 drericldavis@gmail.com 8150 Madison Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46227-6076 UNITED STATES http://www.liferecoverycenter.net
Patricia A. Devendorf ICGC-II, BACC (860) 236-4511 ext 3388 pdevendorf@thevillage.org 331 Wethersfield Ave Hartford Connecticut 06114-1420 UNITED STATES
Curtis Dorsey BACC, ICGC-II (404) 416-1562 cdorsey1@gmh.edu 10 Park Place South SE Atlanta Georgia 30303-2913 UNITED STATES
Kathryn Elliott-Hudson BACC, ICGC-II (480) 390-3952 kelliotthudson@gmail.com PO Box 75112 Anthem Arizona 85086 UNITED STATES http://www.elliott-hudson.com
J. Michael Faragher ICGC-II, BACC (303) 434-6981 mike.faragher8@gmail.com 3085 S. High St. Denver Colorado 80210 UNITED STATES
Fiorigio Fetta BACC, ICGC-II (860) 262-5984 fiorigio.fetta@ct.gov PO Box 351 - CVH, Russell Hall Middletown Connecticut 06457-7023 UNITED STATES
Nicolas Dean Foss ICGC-II, BACC (319) 759-6708 ndfoss@addsiowa.org 1340 Mt. Pleasant St. Burlington Iowa 52601 UNITED STATES http://www.addsiowa.org
Roy Gilgallon BACC, ICGC-II (570) 878-8213 rgilgallon@outlook.com 431 Rear Wyoming Ave Scranton Pennsylvania 18503 UNITED STATES http://www.tpals.net
Raymond L. Hadley ICGC-II, BACC (608) 868-5122 familytree@centurytel.net 508 Campus St. #6 Milton Wisconsin 53563 UNITED STATES
Susan Harris BACC, ICGC-II (503) 739-3175 susanpharris4@gmail.com 317 10th St NE Long Beach Washington 98631-3551 UNITED STATES
James L Harrison, III BACC, ICGC-II 262-789-1191 Ext. 191 jlharrisoniii@yahoo.com 16535 W Bluemound Rd Cornerstone Counseling Services Brookfield Wisconsin 53005-5936 UNITED STATES http://www.cornerstonecounseling.com
Wiley D Harwell BACC, ICGC-II (405) 801-3329 wharwell@oapcg.org 501 Alameda St Ste E Norman Oklahoma 73071-5465 UNITED STATES http://www.oapcg.org
Harumi Hashimoto ICGC-II, BACC (206) 695-5968 harumih@acrs.org 3639 Martin Luther King Jr Way S Seattle Washington 98144 UNITED STATES http://www.acrs.org
Deborah G. Haskins BACC, ICGC-II dghmosaic@gmail.com 4400 Wentworth Rd Baltimore Maryland 21207-7477 UNITED STATES
S. Hale Humphrey-Jones ICGC-II, BACC (302) 373-5915 hallehjones@yahoo.com 5700 Kirkwood Hwy, Ste. 104 Wilmington Delaware 19808 UNITED STATES
Richard P. Johnson BACC, ICGC-II (971) 235-2954 zzjohnson@msn.com 2054 North Vancouver Ave. Portland Oregon 97227-1917 UNITED STATES
Daniel Kaufmann ICGC-II, BACC (786) 708-2327 dkaufmannlmhc@gmail.com 3300 W Camelback Rd Phoenix Arizona 85017-3030 UNITED STATES
Melodie Keen ICGC-II, BACC 203-866-2541 x 3005 melodie@ctrenaissance.com 4 Byington Pl Norwalk Connecticut 06850-3309 UNITED STATES http://ctrenaissance.com
Katie Kirch BACC, ICGC-II (860) 262-5928 kakirch@theconnectioninc.org 43 Woodland Street Hartford Connecticut 06105 UNITED STATES
Colleen Koncilja BACC, ICGC-II (630) 864-7267 colleen@healthandhealingtherapy.com 850 W Bartlett Rd Ste 14C Bartlett Illinois 60103-4454 UNITED STATES http://www.healthandhealingtherapy.com
Dalis Lisbet La Grotta BACC, ICGC-II (360) 797-1429 dalis_lagrotta@yahoo.com 435 W Bell St Ste D Sequim Washington 98382-2916 UNITED STATES
Gary F. Lange BACC, ICGC-II (760) 773-1014 gary@garylangephd.com 41750 Rancho Las Palmas Dr Ste K-4 Rancho Mirage California 92270-5514 UNITED STATES http://www.garylangephd.com
Nancy Lantz ICGC-II, BACC (303) 475-4735 cccomgam@yahoo.com 445 Union #221 Lakewood Colorado 80228 UNITED STATES
Ken J. Martz ICGC-II, BACC ancoraimp@aol.com Eagleville Pennsylvania 19403 UNITED STATES
Bobbe McGinley BACC, ICGC-II (602) 569-4328 bobbe4act@aol.com 5010 E Shea Blvd Ste D202 Scottsdale Arizona 85254-4570 UNITED STATES http://www.actcounseling.com
Charles P. Mirarchi BACC, ICGC-II (215) 370-9700 cpmirarchi@comcast.net Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19145 UNITED STATES http://thegamblingcounselor.com
Paul Mladnick BACC, ICGC-II (612) 719-7966 mladnick.paul50@gmail.com 1068 S. Lake St Forest Lake Minnesota 55025 UNITED STATES
Lisa J. Moon BACC, ICGC-II (860) 822-4215 lisa.moon@soundct.org
Michael J. Mooney BACC, ICGC-II (586) 350-6800 mmooney16@comcast.net Choices Counseling Center 27700 Gratiot Ave #202 Roseville Michigan 48066 UNITED STATES
Debra Neal BACC, ICGC-II (816) 805-0732 dneal@pathwaystoempowerment.net 14429 Brentwood Ln Lenexa Kansas 66215 UNITED STATES http://www.pathwaystoempowerment.net
Anthony Parente BACC, ICGC-II (410) 321-7753 asparente12@gmail.com 1402 Front Ave Lutherville Maryland 21093 UNITED STATES
Ricki J. Peone ICGC-II, BACC (509) 481-5687 rickijean1@live.com 4924 Reservation Road Ford Washington 99013 UNITED STATES
Robert R. Perkinson BACC, ICGC-II 3613 S Anthony Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57106 http://www.robertperkinson.com
Denise F. Quirk ICGC-II, BACC (775) 284-7275 dqrpgc@gmail.com 527 Humboldt St. Reno Nevada 89509 UNITED STATES http://www.renopgc.org
Ed L. Ramsey ICGC-II, BACC (715) 832-8432 ramseyftf@sbcglobal.net 3214 Ellis St Eau Claire Wisconsin 54701-6905 UNITED STATES
Joseph Reisman ICGC-II, BACC (503) 347-5153 joe.reisman@gmail.com Portland Oregon 97221 UNITED STATES
Richard J. Rosenthal ICGC-II, BACC (310) 278-3746 rrosenth@ucla.edu 435 N. Roxbury Dr. #407 Beverly Hills California 90210 UNITED STATES
Lori Rugle BACC, ICGC-II (440) 796-8362 Lrugle@psych.umaryland.edu 6880 Arias Way Concord Ohio 44077 UNITED STATES
Kevin B. Schmidt BACC, ICGC-II (305) 310-6618 kevinschmidt2001@yahoo.com 2100 Lake Ida Rd Ste 2 Delray Beach Florida 33445-2442 UNITED STATES
Renee Siegel BACC, ICGC-II (480) 688-4999 reneesiegel1204@gmail.com 7505 E Red Bird Rd Scottsdale Arizona 85266-7637 UNITED STATES http://www.abcwellnessandhealing.com
Daniel L. Smith BACC, ICGC-II (314) 265-2440 betnomore@gmail.com Ravenswood, 98 Zipp Road Advanced Clinical Training Hillsboro Missouri 63050 UNITED STATES
James Soward BACC, ICGC-II (520) 275-7177 jsowar@gmail.com Inspired Healing 4858 E. Broadway Blvd Tucson Arizona 85711-7113 UNITED STATES
Jeremy S. Wampler ICGC-II, BACC (860) 262-5997 jeremy.wampler@ct.gov P.O. Box 351 - CVH, Russell Hall Middletown Connecticut 06457 UNITED STATES
Renee C. Wert ICGC-II, BACC (716) 886-7304 rcwlpa@yahoo.com 406 Linwood Ave Buffalo New York 14209 UNITED STATES
Donna V Whitmire BACC, ICGC-II (425) 227-0447 dwwanna@aol.com 401 Olympia Ave NE Suites 318 Renton Washington 98056-4117 UNITED STATES