Counselors: A-E

Name Credential Phone # Email Address Address Website
Rachel Adams ICGC-I (360) 848-8437 1601 E College Way Mount Vernon Washington 98273-5612 UNITED STATES http://phoenixrecoveryservicesllc.com
Stephen Adams ICGC-I (804) 559-9959 sadams@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES https://williamsvillewellness.com/
Amanda Adhami ICOGS (812) 336-3570 aadhami@amethysthouse,org 645 N Walnut St Bloomington Indiana 47404-3846 UNITED STATES http://www.amethysthouse.org
Lyndon Aguiar ICGC-I (804) 559-9959 laguiar@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES https://williamsvillewellness.com/
Andrew Ahles ICGC-I 2325 S Harvard Ave Tulsa Oklahoma 74114-3300 UNITED STATES http://fcsoc.org
Beatrice (Bea) Aikens CLERGY
Lee Alban ICOGS (740) 942-2891 lalban@changeinc.org 3136 West Street Weirton West Virginia 26062 UNITED STATES
Jennifer Alfert ICGC-II 5613742068 jen@jenniferalfertconsulting.com 4400 N Federal Hwy Ste 210 Suite 210 Boca Raton Florida 33431-5187 UNITED STATES http://www.JenniferAlfertConsulting.com
Christopher W. Anderson ICGC-II, BACC 8474251830 chris@christopherwanderson.com 2834 San Gabriel St. Austin TX 78705 United States http://www.grci.org
Cindy Vogt Anderson ICGC-I (505) 990-4186 canderson@peopleworksnm.org 1005 21st St SE Ste B Rio Rancho New Mexico 87124-4030 UNITED STATES http://peopleworksnm.org
Niki Angelaki ICOGS nangelaki@amethysthouse.org 645 N Walnut St Bloomington Indiana 47404-3846 UNITED STATES
Santa Filda Anigo ICGC-I 206-223-3644 x245 sanigo@evergreentreatment.org 1700 Airport Way S Seattle Washington 98134-1618 UNITED STATES
Emeka B. Anyadoh ICGC-II (614) 584-0475 2084 Sharbot Dr. Columbus Ohio 43229 UNITED STATES
Joanne Arnold-Velcheck ICGC-II Joanne.Arnoldvelcheck@atantlicare.org 501 Scarborough Dr Fl 3 Egg Harbor Township New Jersey 08234-4897 UNITED STATES
Angela Attri ICGC-I (206) 659-1455 615 W Titus St Kent Washington 98032-5749 UNITED STATES http://www.acrs.org
Jessica Levy Auslander ICGC-I (704) 277-4760 jessica.auslander@gmail.com 3820 Litchfield Dr Waxhaw North Carolina 28173 http://portal.wecounsel.com/directory/jauslander
Margaret Azuh ICGC-II (313) 863-5575 mazuh11@gmail.com 11000 W. McNichols Suite 301 Detroit Michigan 48221 UNITED STATES
Sheena Bachelor-Evridge ICGC-I (505) 508-0808 ravencounseling@gmail.com 4601 Paradise Blvd NW Albuquerque New Mexico 87114-6074 UNITED STATES
Brad L. Ball ICGC-I (304) 256-7487 PO Box 193 Beckley West Virginia 25802-0193 UNITED STATES
Jae Youn Bang ICGC-I (206) 695-7600 http://www.acrs.org
Barbara L. Barr-Lodge ICGC-I
Curtis L. Barrett BACC, ICGC-II curtisbarrett774@gmail.com 2407 Willowbrook Court Prospect Kentucky 40059 UNITED STATES
Kelly Barrows ICGC-I
Lorraine M Barry ICGC-I (732) 787-2010 homecounse@aol.com 6 Brunswick Woods Dr East Brunswick New Jersey 08816-5601 UNITED STATES
Stephanie Barshay ICGC-II (302) 312-6466 stephaniebarshay@yahoo.com 399 NW Hillsboro St Lake City Florida 32055-3325 UNITED STATES
Mike Baselici ICGC-I
Jody Bechtold BACC, ICGC-II (412) 303-0163 jody@betterinstitute.com 20 Cedar Blvd, Suite 204 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15228 UNITED STATES https://betterinstitute.com/
Swain Benson ICGC-I (701) 838-7800 sbenson@lssnd.org 1908 2nd St SE, Suite 1B Minot North Dakota 58701 UNITED STATES http://www.lssnd.org
Rick T. Benson ICGC-II (941) 778-2496 algamus@aol.com P.O. Box 1227 Anna Maria Florida 34216 UNITED STATES http://www.algamus.org
Robyn Berman ICGC-I (561) 251-2160
Edward (Ed) Bieda ICGC-I ebieda@williamsvillewellness.com 10515 Cabaniss Ln Hanover Virginia 23069-1840 UNITED STATES
Stanley R. Bier ICGC-II, BACC 8301 State Line Road #116 Missouri 64114 UNITED STATES http://www.gamblingproblemkc.com
Shirley E Blair CLERGY
Stephen Block ICGC-II (917) 846-1933 smb512@aol.com 51 Stanley Circle Staten Island New York 10308 UNITED STATES http://Www.gamblingexpertwitness.com
Karen Bogart ICGC-II 235 S. Maitland Ave. Suite 215 Maitland Florida 32751 UNITED STATES http://karenbogart.com
Dawn S. Boggs ICGC-I dawnboggs33@gmail.com 500 Grant St BNY Mellon Center, 151-2025 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15219-2501 UNITED STATES
Sharon Bolden ICOGS http://sburton@ibrinc.org
Richard David Bonney ICOGS (317) 224-0621 david.bonney@ymail.com 2400 N Tibbs Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46222-2458 UNITED STATES
Barton J Bott ICGC-II (904) 432-8603 bjbott@aol.com 910 S 8th St Ste 121 Fernandina Beach Florida 32034-6700 UNITED STATES
J. Craig Boydston ICGC-II (850) 226-8585 cboydston@bridgeway.org 205 Shell Ave. Ft. Walton Beach Florida 32548 UNITED STATES
John F Breslin ICOGS 3903 Indianapolis Blvd East Chicago Indiana 46312-2555 UNITED STATES
Bernadette J. Brewer ICGC-I (732) 797-0400 bernadettebrewer1313@gmail.com 1310 Hooper Ave Toms River New Jersey 08753-2977 UNITED STATES
Jamie Roderick Brown ICOGS (317) 224-0781 jamie_brown@usc.salvationarmy.org 2400 N Tibbs Ave Indianapolis Indiana 46222-2458 UNITED STATES
Kaitlin Brown BACC, ICGC-II (959) 230-4034 kaitlinf@ccpg.org 100 Great Meadow Rd Ste 704 Wethersfield Connecticut 06109 UNITED STATES
Michael C. Brubaker ICGC-II, BACC (520) 836-9788 mbruba15@yahoo.com 1927 N. Trekell Rd Ste D Casa Grande Arizona 85222 UNITED STATES http://www.brubakercounseling.com
Matia Bryan ICGC-II (302) 655-3261 matia.bryan@dcgp.org 100 W 10th St Ste 303 Wilmington Delaware 19801-1642 UNITED STATES
Lynne Buechler ICGC-I
John M. Bundrick BACC, ICGC-II (720) 539-7002 info@bienvillecounseling.com 8101 Shaffer Parkway #204 Littleton Colorado 80127-4109 UNITED STATES http://www.bienvillecounseling.com
Raleigh L. Burch ICGC-II (202) 255-6380 alphabrother_06@yahoo.com 3157 Cherry Rd NE Washington District Of Columbia 20018-1611 UNITED STATES
Lynn J. Burkey BACC, ICGC-II (330) 797-0070 ncgclynn@yahoo.com 613 Cedar Cortland Ohio 44410 UNITED STATES
Teresa L. Burnett ICGC-II (918) 270-4100 teri.burnett@cox.net 9717 E. 42nd St., Suite 208 Tulsa Oklahoma 74146 UNITED STATES http://www.crossroadsoftulsa.com
Susan Campion ICGC-II (612) 273-4429 scampio1@Fairview.org 2450 Riverside Ave West Buidling - F140 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454-1450 UNITED STATES https://www.fairview.org/overarching-care/behavioral-health-services/compulsive-gambling-program
Allen H. Canady ICGC-I (912) 596-6584 alllin12@yahoo.com Garden Ridge Texas UNITED STATES
Lisa Carlson ICGC-II 1001 Washington St Ste 6 Eugene Oregon 97401-3419 UNITED STATES http://www.4emergence.com
Marlys E Carper ICGC-I
William Castillo ICGC-I (206) 932-6638 william@westwoodcounseling.net 1725 SW Roxbury St Ste 5 Seattle Washington 98106-2752 UNITED STATES http://westwoodcounseling.net
Michael Chambers ICGC-I (732) 246-4800 mchambers@newhopeibhc.org 2-4 New and Kirkpatrick Streets New Brunswick New Jersey 08901 UNITED STATES http://www.nhibhc.org
Paula J. Chung ICGC-II (775) 359-9000 alohaevaluation@gmail.com 420 South Rock Blvd Sparks Nevada 89431 UNITED STATES
Madeline Cintron-Hall ICGC-I 5331 Primrose Lake Cir Ste 212 Tampa Florida 33647-3751 UNITED STATES
Janet Cizek ICGC-II (918) 384-0002 jcizek@ctioklahoma.org 7477 E 46th Pl Tulsa Oklahoma 74145-6305 UNITED STATES http://www.ctitulsa.org
Fred R Clark ICGC-I (304) 757-8855 ranger824@suddenlink.net 1401 Hospital Drive, Suite 205 Hurricane West Virginia 25526 UNITED STATES
Carla T Clayton ICOGS 518-462-6531 ex 111 cclayton@capitalcounseling.org 650 Warren St Albany New York 12208-2998 UNITED STATES
Jennifer M. Clegg ICGC-II, BACC jclegg@sbcglobal.net 1555 Woodrow Ave Mayfield Hts Ohio 44124-3409 UNITED STATES
Katherine Clendening ICGC-I (302) 947-1920 dancer122@hotmail.com 24832 John J. William Highway Hillsboro Delaware 19966 UNITED STATES
Eliza Diane Clontz ICGC-II (606) 679-4782 eclontz@adanta.org 130 Southern School Rd Somerset Kentucky 42501-3223 UNITED STATES http://www.adanta.org
Dennis George Coates ICGC-I (313) 261-0033 Dennis.Coates@thehopeandhealingagency.com 3200 Greenfield Rd Ste 300 Hope and Healing Agency Dearborn Michigan 48120-1800 UNITED STATES http://https//www.thehopeandhealingagency.com
Kathy L Coffing ICOGS kcoffing@hotmail.com
Joel M. Cohen ICGC-II (248) 538-3382 jmcohen6914@sbcglobal.net 30665 Northwestern Hwy Ste 255 Farmington Hills Michigan 48334-3144 UNITED STATES
Melissa Collins ICGC-I 412-928-5940 x 2006 mac@gatewayrehab.org 1016 Greentree Rd. Suite 300 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15220 UNITED STATES
Sara Collins ICGC-I (812) 232-8325 sara.collins@va.gov 70 W Honey Creek Pkwy Terre Haute Indiana 47802-6700 UNITED STATES
Jacqueline Cook ICGC-I jzebrowski@ucfs.org 47 Town St Norwich Connecticut 06360-2323 UNITED STATES http://www.ucfs.org
Raymond (Ray) S Cortese ICGC-II
Jeffrey R Court BACC, ICGC-II (608) 392-9555 courtlavjef@yahoo.com 8617 Swan View Ln Brownsville Minnesota 55919-4500 UNITED STATES
Rita A. Crockett ICGC-II (405) 850-5149 spi.2006@yahoo.com 5228 Classen Circle Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73118 UNITED STATES http://www.achancetochange.org
Sally Crompton ICGC-I
Dawn Cronin ICGC-II, BACC (701) 271-3220 dcronin@lssnd.org 4720 7th Ave S. Suite B Fargo North Dakota 58103 UNITED STATES http://www.lssnd.org
Joan Cybulski ICOGS 1-845-677-4863 findempathyhere@aol.com 70 N Clove Rd Verbank New York 12585-5114 UNITED STATES http://www.findempathyhere.com
Dani Danley ICGC-II (775) 384-7587 renegade2LLC@gmail.com 333 Marsh Ave. Suite 1A Reno Nevada 89509-1603 UNITED STATES
Eric L. Davis ICOGS (317) 887-3290 drericldavis@gmail.com 8150 Madison Ave c/o Life Recovery Center Indianapolis Indiana 46227-6076 UNITED STATES
Jennifer L. Davis-Walton ICGC-II (304) 344-2213 jennifer@1stchs.com 601 Morris St Ste 401 Charleston West Virginia 25301-1416 UNITED STATES
Raul de la O ICGC-II (541) 731-0870 2149 Centennial Plaza Eugene Oregon 97401 UNITED STATES
Lisa Demario ICGC-I (609) 515-2838 sispah@aol.com 450 Tilton Rd Northfield New Jersey 08225-1256 UNITED STATES
Patty Deutsch ICGC-I (304) 744-5000 1113bpattydcounselor@gmail.com 1113B Jefferson Rd South Charleston West Virginia 25309-9780 UNITED STATES
Patricia A. Devendorf ICGC-II, BACC (860) 236-4511 ext 3388 pdevendorf@thevillage.org 331 Wethersfield Ave Hartford Connecticut 06114-1420 UNITED STATES
Charles C. Diamond ICGC-I
Pamela Dobbs ICGC-II 856-596-8007 x132 pdobbs@genesiscenters.org 2003 Lincoln Dr W Ste C Marlton New Jersey 08053-1529 UNITED STATES
Amy B. Donis ICGC-I
Curtis Dorsey BACC, ICGC-II (404) 416-1562 cdorsey1@gmh.edu 10 Park Place South SE Atlanta Georgia 30303-2913 UNITED STATES
Kirk Mitchell Duboise ICGC-I (479) 785-4083 kduboise@recoveryhhi.org 615 N 19th St Fort Smith Arkansas 72901-3319 UNITED STATES
Andrew J Duffy ICGC-I (918) 712-4301 aduffy@fcsok.org 2325 S Harvard Ave Tulsa Oklahoma 74114-3300 UNITED STATES
Naomi Catherine Durand-Kabasela ICGC-I 13018384100 277 naomi.kabasela@cornerstonemontgomery.org 2 Taft Ct 2nd Floor Rockville Maryland 20850-1307 UNITED STATES
Suzanne Koch Eckenrode ICGC-II 6194056180 suzanne@suzanneforhelp.com 24953 Paseo de Valencia, Ste. 24B Laguna Hills CA 92653 UNITED STATES http://www.suzanneforhelp.com
Kathryn Elliott-Hudson ICGC-II (480) 390-3952 kelliotthudson@gmail.com 3200 N Dobson Rd Building C Chandler Arizona 85224-9609 UNITED STATES http://www.elliott-hudson.com
Joel Elston ICGC-II (804) 335-4343 joelelston@gmail.com 5700 W. Grace St. Suite 108 Richmond Virginia 23226 UNITED STATES
Sara L. Evans ICGC-I (304) 298-4082 sevans1@frontiernet.net 1 N. Old Mill Drive PO Box 423 Fort Ashby West Virginia 26719 UNITED STATES