NCPG Committees

If you are interested in joining a committee, please complete the Committee Interest Form for consideration when space becomes available.

This reflects committees for the 2021-2022 term.

Standing Committees Mission Chair Staff
Affiliates Advise the Board of Directors on all policy and program matters that affect the activities of the State Affiliates Lori Manson, Chair
Chris Gray, Vice Chair
Barbara Rollins
Bylaws Advise on NCPG bylaws, structure and functioning Thomas Moore Keith Whyte
Development Facilitate and oversee fundraising Carla Tricarichi Barbara Rollins
Finance Oversees NCPG finances Susan Sheridan Tucker Birhanu Demissie
Nominations & Elections Solicit nominations and oversee elections for the Board of Directors Nan Horner Barbara Rollins


Ad Hoc Committees Mission Chair Staff
Awards Administers the NCPG Awards Tim Rolwood Cait Huble
Communications Advises on NCPG website and communications issues Krystal Smith Cait Huble
Conference Program Oversee development of conference program Keith Whyte Sushmita Upadhaya
Conference Steering Coordinate day-to-day conference planning Odessa Dwarika Lissa Cobetto
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advise on issues affecting the Black community, additional communities of color and other marginalized groups. Deborah Haskins & Kathryn Elliott-Hudson
Helpline Advise on issues related to the NCPG Helpline Network Jennifer Davis-Walton Sushmita Upadhaya
Membership Increase and maintain membership Liz Lanza Barbara Rollins
Military Advise on issues related to gambling in the military Rich Taylor Cait Huble
Prevention Advocate for the inclusion of prevention services as part of the full continuum of care Juan Baez & Michael Buzzelli Jaime Costello
Recovery Advise on recovery issues Marc Lefkowitz Cait Huble
Research Advise NCPG on research projects & proposals
Responsible Gambling Advise NCPG on responsible gambling issues Tammi Barlow Keith Whyte
Treatment Advise NCPG on treatment of problem gambling Fred Fetta