2016 Annual Fund Donors List

We are very grateful to everyone who gave to our Year-End Appeal and Annual Fund. Thank you for making a difference in the lives of thousands of people.


2016 Annual Fund Public Awareness Programs  & Operating Support
2016 Helpline Support
Abigail Ripberger AGEM
Anonymous Allen Lapin
Birhanu Demissie Ashley Russell McCaa
Caleb Cooley Barbara Rollins
Carolyn E. Hawley Chip Polston
Charles D. Maurer David Yeager
Chelsea Turner DC Lottery
Dorothea (Dot) L. Duda Don Feeney in honor of the NCPG staff
Indiana Gaming Company, LLC Elizabeth Lanza
Kahlil Philander Heather Chapman
Marc N. Potenza IGT
Mark G. Farrell Jeff Beck
Marty Chirrick Jim Wuelfing
Professional Books Juan Baez Jr.
Ray Pineault Julie Hynes
Roger Olsen Karen Beauregard Bate
Shirley Hoak Mohegan Sun
Steve Kapela Michael Brubaker
Wiley D. Harwell Reece Middleton
Richard Wilson
Thomas L. Moore
Warner-Streff Family
Chelsea Turner
Maureen Greeley
Southland Park Racing & Gaming
Oaklawn Racing & Gaming